Show me your money #2

in #showmeyourmoney7 years ago

Hi friends,

I have come with an idea on how to talk a bit about fiat money, paper money and share some art as well.
I would like to start this tag #showmeyourmoney as a way to share different bills and coins, specially those currently being used.

In the previous post I showed you the beauty of dry forest in Guanacaste. This 2 Thousand Colones bill shows the coral reef beauty and specially the sharks from Cocos Island.

2ThousandA.png

2ThousandC.png

Some details were lost after I scan it and some are just visible under certain light and conditions, like the design is circular so if you put together both sides the plant will be complete.

I hope you like it, tomorrow I will bring the next bill.


Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

"like the design is circular so if you put together both sides the plant will be complete."-that's cool

That's correct, it also helps make it harder to copy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56