A spoil for myself ❤️

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm not much for buying random jewelry anymore but when I saw this beautiful split ring designed by (new Aussie friend) @jo.michelle.winter who's currently in Mauritius I knew I had to have it!! Fits perfectly with my stacking rings and so beautiful. Just love it!! For years I just used to wear gold but in recent years I've made the complete switch to silver. I love stuff that's a bit different too and have a piece or two from @esmarieduplooy from ECO CHIC who incidentally designed and made the stacking rings adjoin the split ring. Some great pieces to mix and match.

#share2steem #jewelry #handcrafted #silver #mauritius #rings #islandlife

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

iSupportHHYM.gif

BANNER1.png

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_150_px_transparency.png

graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png







Sort:  

Congratulations @dkkarolien! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Very nice ring indeed! It took me a while to figure out that the @ symbols were for Twitter and not STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84