Shadow Photo Contest- Round 4-Straight Line Shadows

in #shadowphotos7 years ago (edited)

Shadow Photo Contest

Round 3-Tree Shadows is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours.

Round 4 begins now!

Let's see your Straight Line Shadows!

image

Round 4 category: Straight Line Shadows

I thought it would be fun to see photos from you that were a bit more geometric this week!

Your photo should contain 2 or more straight lines.

Here Are The Rules For The Contest.

The Prizes will be at least 10 SBD, divided between the winners, who will be chosen by me, or a judge selected by me.

  • One submission per person

  • If you enter a photo please also up vote this post so that the contest can continue. All resteems are appreciated!

  • You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo must be posted in the comments here as well.

  • Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

  • The photo must be your original work. Please don't use photos that you find on the internet!

  • Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

--using similar rules to the Mundane Art Contest with permission from the very generous @kus-knee

Round 1 Winners-one or two people

Round 2 Winners- hand shadows

Round 3 Winners-Tree Shadow


image

Sort:  

Perfect title and great shadows! Thanks!

Hi, Melinda. Wouldn't you mind if I just repeat this entry again without fresh re-posting :)

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@axeman/shadowplay

Yay! I love that photo and it is perfect for this round!

Hi Melinda,
Thanks as always for your competition. The main shadow line is a lot more prominent then the consequent, more subtle, ones - but I hope this entry still counts.
All the best

20180114-DSCF1443.jpgks

It definitely counts! Thank you for entering!

That's my favorite so far ... so pure and so beautiful! Tip!

I love shadows photography! Ggreat contest. I'm looking to see if I find anything in the theme and I'm going to participate! Have a nice day Melinda!

DSC_5132.jpg
Me entry : https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@ileana56/shadow-photo-contest-round-4-passers-by-my-street

Great shot! Thanks for entering it!

Looks very much like a photo from the past. Lovely.

@melinda010100 This is my straight line shadow photo post.
I hope you like it.

straight shadows.jpg

snowflake_divider.png

I do like it! Thanks so much for entering!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks for helping me get the word out!!

Wonderful image! Icy from icy!

Lovely. The wrought Iron swirls work nicely with the lines.

Hi Melinda, ;-)
I am very happy to participate in this contest .. Thanks for the initiative.

IMG_0061.jpg
https://steemit.com/shadowphotos/@marialefleitas/the-others-s-windows-shadow-photo-contest-straight-line-shadows

Very cool shot! Thanks for entering!

Great shadow shot! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66