Shadow Photo Contest-Round 62

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

And finally I am in time with my photograph for #shadowphoto contest hosted by our @melinda010100

The theme for Round 62 is Geometric Shadows

I found this photo when selecting pictures for #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay. The whole series were taken over last weekend. The weather was nice and my husband and I decided just to walk around.


lu35hs79ph.jpg

vsgpvhbtxt.jpg

As you can see, it is a main entrance to "InterContinental Kyiv ". I used to go or drive by when I worked in my old office in the city center. It is in 2 minutes walk from The Saint Andrew's Church and its cool viewing platform I wrote recently.

It is my first entry ever, and I hope this picture is okay for the contest. Don't judge too harsh :D

decorative-horizontal-line-clipart-1.jpg.png

Thank you so much for a visit

And have a nice day!

Regards,
@zirochka

x1ezmfj9xx.png

eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

It is perfect for this weeks contest! I really appreciate you entering and supporting the contest. Did you remember to post your link here? Shadow Photo Contest Round 62- Geometric Shadows

Thank you, Melinda! Of course, I remember... I remembered to post it in comments while writing until submited ☺
Thanks for reminding 🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for resteem, pix! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

What cool shadows, I was looking for some today but nothing as cool as these

I bet you have cool pictures for other topic.
But look what I found out in the morning:

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a couple for a post for this weeks theme, not as good as I would have liked but they will do

Ohh no more snow :(

haha! "don't judge too harsh!" yeah that judge over there, @melinda010100 is pretty tough, you never know what she might say. lol. That's a great photo for the contest, don't worry about it!

Thank you so much for cheer me up)) And I think Melinda would like your comment too ))

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again zirochka! you are very welcome and it's an interesting contest, it will be fun to see the results of what everyone comes up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47