Pink Panther And Toy Balls 🔴 Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

shasta2018july3rd47toyshadows8io.jpg

Playing With My Worlds ;-)

Round rules ​​​​🌏 Mr Pink has his hand
on about where we are on the globe.

Some real fun in the sun.
This is a ancient pink panther toy, he has
wire inside and can bend him into poses.
I'd say he is around 1970's or so. Yep I've
had him a looooooooooooog time lol

shasta2018july3rd47toyshadows5io.jpg

Various marbles are pretty old also, one
is not a marble tho! One is a agate.
Another rock, a blk & white something
or other lol

There is also a tennis ball and ping pong
ball, those are the dogs and cat's toys.
The big red ball I used in a swimming pool
a few years back in hotter climes.
💧

Another angle the shadows were longer
later in the day, took shots at three
different times of the day.
This one reminds me of constellation
pattern, I bet a few friends could
guess which one that might be!

It was also windy and some of these
balls were rolling around!

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47b4bar.png

If you have some shadow photos
do join in the fun at this very cool contest
by @melinda010100 💕
Round 25 • Toy Shadows

shasta47b1bar.png

Category • shadowphoto

Camera • Nikon D7500

Location • Home Alaska

shasta47b3bar.png

Previous Shadows

Bull And Winkle Meet On Rocky Fossil

Distorted Moose Tree Shadow

Caribou Horns

Pony Parade

Leaf Shadows

Navigating Through Time & Space

Spirograph Shadows

More Horse Power

Followed By A Moose Shadow

Helping Healing Hands

shasta47b2bar.png

Photos • Words • Bars
by me @shasta

July 4th 2018
1:11 AM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta2018june20thsolstice47io.png

Sort:  

Pink Panther on top of the world!!!!

LOL Oh that is very cool @snowyknight!!
Nice bubble font window!! Forgot to add
the world ball is mine, critters can not play
with that one, it is like a soft squishy ball that
critter teeth would destroy that little world lol

Hahaha. Cool!

Keep the Earth out of the hands (paws) of the critters!!! Or the end of the planet comes... hahaha... Great shots!

Notice the axial tilt of Mr Pinks shadow? :-)

Yes! Awesome! It's all about the shadows @shasta!!!

Pink has always had the world at his fingertips! I knew you would do something clever! Thanks for entering!

The Pink Panther Theme Song
Couldn't resist hearing this lol

I see @shasta is still a kid at heart. :-)

Totally! 💕 :-)

Thank you @manorvillemike!

They made toys for strong kids back then, no wimpy toys, well I don't know, there may have been a Wimpy toy from Popeye the sailor man collections. But Gumby, Pokey, and the Pink Panther some of the best bend and not break toys ever made.

I see they still have gumbies and pokies in some
stores like Beemuns and Sugar Magnolias.
Best toy ever - Legos! lol

Ok wimpy made me think of that commercial haha

I would tell you to grow up but I know that is never going to happen ;-)

LOL I would like to be a tad taller, but then I'd hit my head to much! ❤ :-)))

I can't see that happening!

There she goes again, living up to her name, "The Shadow Queen of the North." : ) I love this! : )
OMG! I had a Pink Panther and Gumby. It was that long ago? Man, do I feel old. : )

LOL to make us feel younger, the marbles
are way older than mr pink and the agate
is extremely ancient compared to mr gumby!
hehe ❤

Was going to use the wayback machine but
it had a fractured fairytale stuck in it lol

Next one is going to be tough shadows!

Ever watch the simpsons or king of the hill?

HaHa! You are so funny. : )

Tough shadows for you...never!

I used to watch the Simpsons a lot a while back and only watched king of the hill once because I didn't like it..


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01