Shadow Photo Contest-Round 66- Edited ShadowssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Es mi primera participación espero haber cumplido con las reglas ()
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@tormenta/shadow-photo-contest-round-66-edited-shadows

Thanks so much for joining in the Shadow Contest! Great edit- I really like how the red frame sets it off.
Thanks for entering!

Hi Melinda. I’ll start off the edited shadows with this one of me taking a photo.
A3BD42BC-F755-4108-8F8A-B0548C3C05DB.jpeg

This is the original photo before edit.
A92F9EF7-DF6A-44D0-B88B-FAF8613F9D81.jpeg

This is great and you made me realize that I should have posted the original, too! I fixed that. Thanks for entering!

Thanks Melinda @melinda010100. Glad I could help. Yours look great. 💕

Beautiful edited shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is another cool contest, that I will take you up on @melinda010100!

I would like to submit the following photographs, for the #shadowphoto contest; Round 66 Edited Shadows. This was another photo I had taken with the mindset of a #shadowseries helping to bring awareness for those suffering from #multiplesclerosis.

Original

Shadow 66 Original.jpg

[samsung SM-G960U1, ƒ/2.4, 1/544, 4.3mm, ISO50]

Steemit4000X100.jpg

Edited

imageedit_2_5077940728.jpg

Edited With LunaPic

I used the LunaPic Free Online Editor and chose the setting "Surreal Painting" with a variation "Waves" because I thought it looked pretty cool! Thank you for taking the time to look at my #shadowphoto contest round 66: Edited Shadows!

Really great shadow edit! Thanks for entering!

What a clever bird! And a great shadow edit. Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40