My Entry for Shadow Photo Contest-Round 66- Edited Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

My submission for this round is the photo I took in the Sea Garden. With the help of ToolWiz app I edit the photo with mirror and soft smudge effects.

Here is the result.

image

And this is the original photo.

image


#Shadowphoto contest is hosted by @melinda010100. For more details and last week winners check this post


DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

That's an interesting statue but your edit is more interesting, you did a great job with it, congratulations and good luck in the contents 🙂

Thanks Eriks, it is fun to play with the apps and to use different edits.

WOW! What a cool idea for shadow photo! Like it very much, both statues and shadows 🙂
Good luck in the contest!

Thamk you! I love that theme very much, you can create quite interesting images.

Yes, statues are very good models usually

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

What a great shadow edit! Nicely done and thanks for entering!

Thank you very much! I love to experiment with editing apps.

Thank you very much!
I love to experiment
With editing apps.

                 - nelinoeva


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I do, too! It is fun to play around with them!

Wow, what a nice effect it gave to the shadows... Good luck in the contest!

Thank you very much for your support! :-)

That is one very cool statue and one very cool editing good luck my friend :)

Thank you so very much. The statue is old and I could not find any info about its author but I will keep on looking. Shame not to know it 😀

Your welcome my friend and yeah would be nice to know but unfortunately google is not always helpful :)

Well... google was supposed to know everything. LOL.

So much for technology....pfffffff :)

We will just call it "The Ever Lasting Goddess Love Statue"

That is very good name for the statue. 😀

Well thank you my friend it just slipped of the tongue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49