ROUND 3 Shadow Photos

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Shadow Photo Contest

Round 2 is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours.

Round 3 begins now!

Let's see your TREE SHADOW PHOTO!

image

Round 2 category: TREE SHADOW

Here Are The Rules For The Contest.

The Prizes will be at least 10 SBD, divided between the winners, who will be chosen by me, or a judge selected by me.

  • One submission per person (do not re-enter photos you have sent to this contest previously)

  • If you enter a photo please also **up vote this post ** so that the contest can continue. All resteems are appreciated!

  • You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo must be posted in the comments here as well.

  • Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

  • The photo must be your original work. Please don't use photos that you find on the internet!

  • Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

--using similar rules to the Mundane Art Contest with permission from the very generous @kus-knee

Round 1 Winners-one or two people

Round 2 Winners- hand shadows

My Steem Engine Link... You are welcome to board the train!
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1062

image

Sort:  

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @pusteblume :)

@pusteblume wrote lately about: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 02 ~ Cabbage ~ Purple-Green Lasagna Feel free to follow @pusteblume if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Trees, with leaves! So different from my January shadows!

Great tree shadow! Thanks for entering this one!

Thanks for the theme "tree shadow" on a sunny day in January!

This shot made me think that shadows against various surfaces might be good categories in the future!

Yes that would be good... will be harder to find!

Almost makes me dizzy! That is very cool!

Yes its a funny feeling nothing is moving in the picture... just the earth turning.

Such lovely green shadows! Thanks for entering this!

Here is my shadow photo choice just for you.

IMG_20180125_090613.jpg

Lovely blue shadows, Julie!! Thanks so much for entering this week!

I had gotten photos for the first two weeks only I was late. The weather and many more factors kept me busy. Thank you Love

Hey, @melinda010100! Hope it is not too late to submit my entry here! Couldn't get a good shot of a tree shadow until today... :D

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@heartscally/tree-shadow-shadow-photo-contest

Not too late at all! Thanks for entering!!

Hi Melinda :)

I took the photo below with my drone near one of our oldest monasteries and had a little fun with it. Hope you like it

SHADOWS.jpeg

Wow...long shadows!! And a beautiful photo!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi Melinda this is my proposal.


mondello-79_.jpg
Meditation

Foto di mia proprietà / Photo of my property

What a beautiful place for meditation! Great shadows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47