Steemits Got Talent Season 2 Week #5 Entry - More Than Words

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

KAOZsteemitsgottalents02w05.jpg

Well, after taking last week off, I'm finally back in the swing of things with my entry for this week's @SteemitGotTalent competition! This isn't my best work ever, but I decided to post it anyway, in the interest of getting the post out there before the submission and voting window closes.

I decided to sing "More Than Words" this week. It's a bit rough compared to my previous entries, but like I said, I just went with it anyway. I guess it'll provide a nice new baseline for me going forward, something that I can improve on in future weeks' editions of SGT.

Here's the video:

Thank you so much for watching! I hope you liked it. Feel free to let me know what you thought in the comments below!

If you liked what you saw, I hope you will consider clicking HERE to officially register your vote for my entry by upvoting my comment entry on the @SteemitGotTalent post!



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

really good music

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Best of luck!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemits-got-talent-season-2-week-5-entry-more-than-words


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Yessss another one of Saipan's songsssss!!!
I love your voice man, isn't there a record company around?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56