🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 Official news and updates! SGT S1 Week#6 is almost over, but far from decided! Dont miss this UPDATE and get left in the DUST!

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Ahoy Matey! Picture a beautiful boat, full of your perfect idea of a paradise, sailing into the sunset.  Beginning to disappear into the horizon... *SNAPS LOUDLY*

That is the Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week #6 contest party boat, and its getting away! But dont worry, there is STILL time for YOU to get some of that sweet sweet pirate booty... I mean treasure of course! Jeez keep it out of the gutter! 

                     

                                                  "Any talent is a talent!" -SGT Motto 

We all know everyone has that hidden talent in them.  Why not show yours and make money!  The contest is almost over but far from done!  Enter... Check Network and promote... Check Win....Check! ITS EASY!

NOW, For the harsh news...

Noone is following the new OFFICIAL SGT account @steemitgottalent !!!! This is the main account for SGT, and many posts have come out via this new account @steemitgottalent ... oh you didnt see them? Cuz you werent FOLLOWING the NEW account?!

 DONT FORGET THE NEW HOME OF SGT! @steemitgottalent !  

JOIN US AND OTHER S.G.T MEMBERS ON DISCORD 

https://discord.gg/gp8ZDJh

  

Current Sponsors:  

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community!

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA

@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community <3 <3 Always pushing the community upward! Come check it out!

WHALESHARES COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/drMDKgR 

Sort:  

Hello @bambam808 I follow the official account. Is there a possibility to participate via this post? Here in the coments?

I made this drawing of Daniel Larimer and a painting of Stellabelle.... so far. I will do a whole series of steemit core members this and the next week.

Thanks for viewing!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@art-universe/daniel-larimer-part-1-of-2-art-universe-is-drawing-the-steemit-community

https://steemit.com/steemit/@art-universe/stellabelle-part-1-of-2-art-universe-is-drawing-the-steemit-community

Beautiful skill! No you cannot enter via this post. The link in the above post will direct you to all the rules etc for the contest. There are rules for formatting etc. Its very easy! Also, the week #7 will be starting this evening! We look forward to your entry for this coming week! <3

I hope someone will notice my talent, I wrote the song and sang it my self : Steemit Rap ✌️ - Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest

THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL SGT POST. ITS RIGHT HERE : https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/official-updates-steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-6-has-begun-dont-miss-your-chance-to-win-and-qualify-for-sgt-eliminations-the
You did not abide by the submission rules. This WILL NOT be counted in this contest. Change the title/ tags and such to comply with the official SGT submission rules

Thanks for sharing...

Can I share my Dancing Talent here? How can I join?

Yes you can! and The directions are in the link above in the post. I will post the link here also. The submission rules are included inside. https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/official-updates-steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-6-has-begun-dont-miss-your-chance-to-win-and-qualify-for-sgt-eliminations-the

I spotted a typo near the end of the second line.

Thank you! I found it and have edited it! A very keen eye!

This is great! But I fill like a dumbass hosting my own now... :/

As I did my first one last week. Hope this is not a problem...

Could you pls check on my blog and maybe we could talk about any issues, if any...

Regards! @kid4life

Awesome I just checked this out. We should talk on discord- you on there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51