STEEMIT RAP ✌️ I's a demo song, I will try to remake it with better performance later

in #dtube7 years ago


Here is the lyrics ( by Clixmoney ) :

I will rap you with this theme
I am bloging in my steem
My followers are my team
I will realize with them the dream

Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest* (chorus)

Steemit is the best social network
If you are on steemit you don't need a work
Be very active and you will buy a truck
Post, comment, resteem and you will be remarked

Steemit you are the best , Steemit always in my chest* (chorus)

Here is the bit if you like it :

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good Job Man!!!

Thanks, but there is no reward for that, I don't know why, but what ever I do I earn few cents, why is this happening, I don't really know, maybe there is a whale who downvote me or maybe it's imposible for me to make money in an American website from Russia !

hahah, there is no problem like this.... As You know that Pakistan Does Not have good relations with America Nowadays. After the Statement of Triumph That Pakistan is Producing Terrorists.I Think here luck works. If You have fortune than a whale will visit your post and will upvote you but if you do not have then you will enjoy few cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33