LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post102

The girls were shocked. Only Sam had a thoughtful look. Dommi was almost in tears. This went against her ingrained sense of hospitality.






Previous Post 101


954

“You will excuse me please, I need to talk to my wives.” I spoke to my loves, “Girls, I have upset you. Let us start at the beginning. You think of our guests as being friends who are visiting us. They are not only that. They are aliens who have come here to learn what it means to be of our specie.

We can show them our art. Throw our great literature at them. Tell them of all the dreams of man, our aspirations. We can show them the mud we are dragging ourselves out of. Even tell them about the suffering, the senseless cruelty. Tell them of our pointless wars.

They will leave without knowing us!

To understand us, they need to feel the instincts that drive us; evolutionary and cultural. The desperate needs that can make us forget to be human beings and turn us into creatures worse than animals. They need to feel, not just know. They have met Lua, our dear Chinese girl. They need to understand why her mother wanted to kill her - and herself for honour. They need to feel the anger that sent me out as a raging beast to kill Richard, the father of Wendy. They need to understand how out of that horrible, terrible suffering of hers grew the music, the gift she has that has made life so much richer for all of us.

If I could, I would make them feel all of the possible sufferings and emotions, but that would be cruel. They could not handle them. So we make them feel at least that which they can bear.

Do you understand or are you going to fight me on this?”

Aganthi spoke up, her heart-shaped face pale but defiant. “It is still wrong! If you must teach them, then I will open my mind and heart to them. Let them feel it through me. You may strike me, hurt and starve me. It would not be right to make them feel it in their own bodies.”

They all agreed with her and made the same offer.

Samantha was the most belligerent of them. “Robert, you say they are not here as friends. They are my friends!! You are wrong.”

“Oh Sammy baby, you too? Even my Cherine.” I told our alien guests, “You see that I did not exaggerate when I told you I would be thrown out by the Cherinians. I do not think your hearts have felt the true meaning of what the girls have offered. Both of you, look into Aganthi. Soon as you can, see what kind of life she has lived and then consider that she offers to take your pain. See what pain she has already endured. I am very proud to have her as my wife and soon mother of my child.

Your inability to appreciate what the girls offered is what makes me feel it is necessary to cause you pain and harm. You can only see their generosity in a theoretical sense. You cannot even begin to appreciate what courage and selflessness was just shown, nor what love they must feel for you.”

“I have no objection for myself. I do not approve though of having the bodies we are using suffer because of us.”

“It has been my decision and for that reason it will be my body that you will use.”


955

I waited until the girls calmed down, their upset having brought Alki and Marian running over. They rushed to him, pleading with him to stop me. His face became drawn and pinched as he listened to what I proposed doing.

As if life were suddenly too great a load, he sank into a chair. He sat with head bowed for a moment.

“I will not interfere kores mou (my daughters). I do not like this, but I refuse to interfere. Except for one thing. Roberto, I do not allow you to use your own body. You will use mine.”

Before I could answer Wendy let out a wail. Meli and Cherine knelt by Ordinx, taking hold of his hands.

“I beg you do not allow him. He will not listen to us. His body wants to die. If he does it, it will die.”

“Girls, we now have tissue samples that are healthy. Even if my body dies we can grow a new one.”

Even Dommi joined their cries of protest.

Solomon and Ordinx stood up. “Friend Robert, we regret we cannot accept. You are taking this too far.”

“Then you will agree to something else?”

“What now?”

“I will take you to feel the agony of others who suffer. You must promise to open your minds and take their pain as your own. To look into their minds and see what has brought them to their condition. It will be far worse for you, for this will be real suffering. Some of the minds will be filled with bitterness and hate. I warn you, the worst, the most difficult minds for you to share from, will be those that are filled with love and courage.”

“We will not cause harm to our bodies?”

“None at all. If you grieve you will feel as if your hearts ache, you will feel pain in your chest or throat. They are the pains in your mind, no harm is being done to the bodies.”

“Then I agree.”

“I do also.”

“That is settled then. Before you see any of this suffering we spoke of, I would like you first to share with us some of the beauty of our world. Solomon, to understand why those who suffer continue to fight to live, you need to see what a material world has to offer.

Our bodies have the sense of taste, touch, sight and of hearing. Above those are the senses of our mind. The ability to feel love, loyalty and so on.”


We spent the next few days travelling. Jonathan had his opportunity to show them his art galleries and museums, though he found it difficult to be quite as proud of our achievements as he’d thought he would be. Knowing that the people of Ordinx had been far in advance of us when they abandoned their planetary life was making our history seem trite. I had to pump him up, give him reasons to feel proud of us again.

By using Nicko, Alki, Elia and Wing, we were able to extend the number of countries we could jump to and showed them mountains and rivers, plains, cliffs and deserts. We even stayed a couple of days in the beautiful Seychelles Islands, just lying on the beach soaking up the sun and taking walks under the moonlight.

Solomon developed quite a craving for lobsters, crayfish and other crustaceans. Ordinx re-discovered the joys of alcohol (thank goodness for our healers). Having childish female bodies (by now, since they changed bodies every couple of days) I felt was giving them a slant on what they experienced, but did not know what to do about it. They point blank refused to use mine. I suspect the girls talked, for finally Andrea and Angelo also offered.


956

Wing collected them and showed them Taiwan and some of the South American countries he has been to. After all that, we took a day off and stayed at home, only going out for a baked Alaska and to a taverna in the evening. The next morning, of my loves, it was Alexis who offered her body.

Socrati collected them and they went walking in Cyprus.


The girls pleaded with me that since we were alone, they wanted to go dancing. We did so and Britta and Andrea joined us there. We were alone as it was normal working hours for nearly everyone else. As we danced, Sparklers came and danced alongside. None of us paid them much attention, there was too much sweetness in our own dancing and I personally needed the exchange kisses of my girls quite desperately.

When Solomon and Ordinx arrived at our home, they were also tired, so did not wonder when we went to bed early.

We were all on fire, our arousal almost a palpable sensation. All my girls though pulled back from me and I found myself left alone with Nicole.

“You said it is time. Daddy I want you to make love to me.”

“I had expected that the two of you would want it to be at the same time.”

“Alexis will have her time.”

It sort of sounded uncommonly selfish of her, but we were all in such a fever that I accepted it at face value. I forced myself into taking control of my body so as to make this a day my little girl remembers forever.

I took my time, massaging and fondling, kissing and licking every inch of her, forcing her to pull back from the release she needed. I savoured the feel of her, the shapes and sizes of my little girl, her body a delight I could scarcely believe in. The scents and tastes of her were a delicious torture to my senses. Cherine was also sending our feelings in a circle to be shared by all and returned to us. She was careful not to let it get out of control as she was aware any extremes could cause me to lose control and hurt my baby.

Once Nicole and I shared our first orgasm, I kept on with my fondling of her and built us both up again to the edge of a second wonderful flowering explosion. I had seen how tiny she kept herself and feared hurting her so I monitored the sensations of her body closely as I entered. I gave her time to also savour the feelings. I must have lain there without moving for about a minute, until I felt she was no longer satisfied with just feeling me in her and as she twitched and moved her hips under me I pushed, fully entering.

Now Cherine let our feelings build up without control from her. We both went into a madness of sensations. As I exploded, my mind on fire from the feeling of her, she also reached her orgasm and she shrieked and her body went wild beneath me. We could not stay within that ecstasy forever and we came back down to being two sweaty bodies clutching at each other with diminishing passion, but a huge overwhelming love.

The door crashed open and a wild and dishevelled Alexis stood there. Solomon cried out, “What are you doing to me?”



Next Post 103

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
24th November, 2018

* posted on Steemit: 24th November, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Congratulations @arthur.grafo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Εκεί που πίστευα ότι έχω καταλάβει σήμερα το κείμενο στο τέλος μπερδεύτηκα...
Η Alexis Kai Nikol είναι αδέρφια.... Κάνανε αυτές σεξ με τον ρόμπερτ ok?? O Solomon τι έπαθες στο τέλος δεν κατάλαβα??

Η Alexis Kai η Nikol είναι δίδυμες kai i mia aisthanete oti aisthanete i alli.

O Solomon kai o Ordinx, gia na kanoune episkepsi stin Gi, hreiazonte soma. Olloi oi Cherinians ehoun prosferei ta somata tous gia 24 ores, gia na min hreiastei na meinoun se ena soma syneheia (ean to kanane afto, aftoi stous opoious anoikoun ta somata den tha ehoun efkairia na moirastoun tin episkepsi tous stin Gi.

Otan o Solomon meteheirizete to soma tis Alexis (i psyhi tis perimeni sto Kaleidoscope World, sto prasino nisi tous) kai o Ordinx einai se allo soma (den grapsane sto imerologio tous pianou to soma - kai etsi den ksero). O Ordinx kai o Solomon ehoun paei gia ypno otan o Robert kai ta koritsia kanoun erota (opos leei i Nikol, ehei erthei i ora tis gia na kanoune erota, kai o Robert symfonei, ef'oson to thelei ekeiki).

Oi kopelles to kanane epitides. Kseroun oti o Solomon pou einai sto soma tis Alexis, tha aisthanthi tois empeiries tis adelfis tis - kai etsi egine.

O Solomon tromakse, epeidi den erhete apo onta pou kanoun sex, kai trehei na tous erotisi ti egine. Matheni oti to kanane epitides kai oti tha kanoun to idio ston Ordinx meta apo merika vradia, me ekoinon sto soma tis Nikol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45