LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post037

“Not about the twins themselves. It is my feelings about you having the twins. I nearly said ‘for me’, old habits die hard. For us. To know that a creature as lovely as you, made out of magic and pure love is having our babies! You cannot feel how I am swollen with pride, as if I had created the miracle? This time has its magic love, feel it and enjoy it. You will soon be back as you were.”






Previous Post 036


787

With the babies due in two months, even though Diana was an eighteen year old now, her belly was a lovely domed shape as she lay on her back. Tenderly I caressed it, enchanted to think that in there are my two new children, my lovely girls who danced with me the previous night, their beautiful souls giving me tiny exchange kisses, their motes travelling to the core of my soul, held there as my most precious possession of love.

Her breasts have filled, proudly announcing their wish to feed our babies. Gently I cupped them and kissed her coral nipples. Diana really does not know what she is talking about, I realised, as I felt myself tremble with desire and love for her. Gently I sucked on them and as I looked up at her I saw the hunger to be loved in her eyes.

I drank at her lovely lips and kissed her face, her eyes. I went from feelings of love to feelings of adoration. I continued to caress and fondle her sweet body until the flames were burning brightly within both of us. The passion in her soon reached the point where I felt within her the knot of her orgasm exploding and as we both spasmed and thrashed in the throes of our ecstasy, I felt two tiny flames explode into their own orgasms. I froze in my disbelief.

“Oh god Robert, they joined us!!”

All of us had felt it and we were struck by a feeling akin to awe at the miracle. As I held my Diana and kissed and loved her till she was happily relaxed, the girls waited as if frozen by the miracle of feeling the twins. That is, until my Cherine spoke.

“I was eight years old when I wanted you to make love to me and you wouldn’t. Now you make love to babies even before they are born!” Her mock indignant tone lightened the mood and earned her a few giggles and groans.

“Diana love, you realise this means our girls are linked to you, sharing the sensations of your body, probably also your mind.”

“Then you will have to make love to me lots and lots so that they can see how fantastic their daddy is.”

A few days later Maria came to check on Diana. She gave the okay as we expected. She looked at me with a quizzical expression. “What do I enter on the birth certificate Roberto? Mother, a one year old gave birth?”

“Bet you thought you knew everything when you got your degree. We are making a hash of all your studies and hard work, aren’t we?”

“I do not dare to even think of that!”

“How is little Nafsika? Has she forgiven me for making the day of her birth so weird?”

“She was too shy to come to you last time we danced. She told me she thought you are wonderful and very beautiful.”

“At least she did not say I am nice.”

“Yes, that scares me, auntie Maria, you better keep Nafsika far away from him.” I took a swipe at Cherine, but she had quickly jumped out of my reach.

“Do not worry Cherinaki, she will belong to our Circle. Kosta and I talked a long time about it. We love her too much to lose her. I know it means we will make love to her, but we decided if you can all love Roberto like that, then maybe our baby girl can love us the same way.”

“That makes me very happy Maria.” She nodded solemnly.


788

Once she was gone Claudia mimicked those last words I said to Maria and added, “of course he is happy, now he will not be the only one making love to his children.”

“Sorry Claudia, that was a stupid remark.” She stared back, afraid she had upset me. “What about Tasso and his wife?”

“Oh!” She put her hand to her mouth and giggled.

I suppose to normal people, the life my girls live would seem strange. They go to school, which now includes the infants, apart from Diana and Dommi. The younger ones go looking about six years old (I insisted they start at the bottom). They are busy until after lunch or later, depending on homework. Nice and normal till there.

In the afternoons they often play with each other (talking child play). Then they jump to our friends who may not have healers or do not know how to jump and so on. They spend some time with them, teaching and helping to open doors in their minds. The gift to sense their partner’s feelings, physically I mean, did not start off as being popular, but more and more of our linked friends now are acquiring the ability.

In other words we are no longer so unique. I would say the parts none of the others can replicate yet are the personal gifts which are more like talents; the talent Wendy and Lua have, the magical imagination of Meli. However, some of them have talents of their own that we do not, so it all balances out.

There is no other Cherine out there. She still is unique and I fear what would happen to the others should anything happen to us. The tissue banks are beginning to provide me a measure of relief, some sense of having a safety net. Still, if Cherine is gone, I fear they might all end up like Alki and I did when I returned to find them dead. Without her link, our powers seem to fade. There has to be a solution to this.

It may seem like I am being paranoid, after all, we do have the tissue banks. The answer is not that simple. What happens if she is killed, my healer rushes to re-create her body, but it takes a certain amount of time. During the moments her link does not exist, a family are in the middle of a jump - will they arrive? Or they are dancing. Can they get back to their bodies?

For these reasons I have avoided taking her with me when going to the Sparklers. I feel she resents it, but she has not made a fuss, an odd thing in itself seeing how she still is terrified of losing me. Not my physical death anymore, not so much. But she fears something may happen and she loses my soul. I have pleaded with her that should such an unlikely event occur, if she cannot live, then she must go to our World, not deprive the others of their continued existence. She claims she has no control over what will happen. I suspect she does not want to have any control, for then she has to be responsible instead of doing what she wants. I refuse to put pressure on her, it is not fair to put such responsibilities on a child, however gifted she is.

If you who are reading this, live far in my future, then you know we must have solved the problems. Do not think however that it means my burden was any less important or real. I do not know what will happen. It is my responsibility to see that nothing goes wrong. Yet, till now, I have not even thought to warn those we share the gifts with, about these possibilities.

I will do so at our next meeting, if I can think of a way to do it without putting stress on Cherine. It may be extremely selfish of me, I might be considered criminal and without morals, but I will not do anything to harm her, whatever the risks to whoever. You are free to judge me as you will. Perhaps, after all, I am nothing more than one of those Asimov robots and my Prime Directive is to prevent any harm to Cherine. You may laugh, but I rather like the idea.

As I mentioned, I did not allow Diana to go to school. I kept her by me. If I had to go out, she came with me. I put off the weekend trips with the girls; I had developed an unreasonable fear that something would go wrong and she is too precious for me to even trust my healer to watch her while I am gone. I am more relaxed about it if Cherine is with her, as I can trust her to be as obsessed as I am. I arrange, when necessarily I am forced to be absent, that Cherine keeps my healer and my protector at her instant command. I am grateful that Dommi and the other girls do not take it the wrong way. It could be that my fear has infected them too.


789

I explained to Solomon my predicament and though it was totally alien to him, he did agree to wait for my babies to be born, without any resentment that I could sense. After all, a few months means nothing at all to him, being used to thinking in spans of time that see suns being born and dying - that comment is partly me coming to conclusions based on what seems like logic to me, but I admit, my logic has a few sketchy facts to work from. I’ll be quite surprised if I turn out to be wrong.

The twins were to be born on the twenty fifth of October. On the twenty fourth Maria came over to check them and their mother and stay for a visit. She came with Kosta and Nafsika. Her examination was perfunctory as she now trusts my healer absolutely.

An hour had passed and we were thinking of cooking supper when I felt myself dying. The void was a force I could not pull away from. The girls were terrified to find that my healer had deserted me. When Diana screamed from the bedroom they thought she had sensed what was happening to me, but luckily Kosta rushed to her while Maria tried to bring me back.

He rushed back to Maria. “Diana says the twins are dead!!”

Cherine told them all to go and help Diana, she will go after me.



Next Post 038

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
18th September
* posted on Steemit: 18th September, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

kalispera... de katalaba pios einai o Asimov robots
kai de katalava giati thethanan ta didima tis Maria?
egines 58 grigora is anotera!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45