LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post036

Still worried, I replied, “I am using the yardstick that love justifies all, but maybe it is not always the case.”






Previous Post 035


785

“Your feelings are mixed up? Where a father uses his daughter for his own pleasure and justifies it by saying it is natural, what better than to make love to someone he loves, it is wrong, very wrong. That is not love, it is evil exploitation. Where they both feel that way though, where they deeply love and care for each other and the sex is a sharing, as wanted by the child, with no religious guilts to twist them, I have a suspicion it may be a beautiful relationship, with no one being hurt and both being fulfilled. But it is so rare now, society is changing, no longer admiring those who are kind and decent.”

I still am tortured with too much guilt for me to debate such a discussion. “We better go in.”


The girls were back, but Dommi was still holding Annabelle, who was shyly peeking at the other girls. Dommi called to the wee ones and told them it is time for them to revert and Cherine will put them in their cribs. They kissed her goodnight, kissed Annabelle and left with Cherine. Dommi got Annabelle to go with her to the kitchen and they prepared the bottles for the babies.

Cherine returned and sat by me. “I was very lucky Robert. If Keith had not already asked her, I would have felt very guilty for a long time. I promise I will be more careful.”

“Not with me love, just other people.”

“You are my favourite masochist.”

“Where did you learn that word!”

“You silly.”

“I’m not being silly, I want to know.”

“I meant from you silly. I’ve been learning a lot from your shadow mind in me.”

“What a lovely idea. That would give me something to do when I am bored. Learn all about you, what you think, why you do this or that and so on. Might even learn a bit.”

“Now you are teasing me. You know me all over.” As she said it she heard the way it sounded and blushed, hiding her face from Keith.


Em-e was sitting in my arms as I told her, “There is something fairly similar between the two of us. Your father is English and mother is Greek. My mother, she is half Cypriot and half Irish. In a way we both have the blood of the Greeks in us.”

“I wish I was Greek. I don’t like England, I would like to live in Greece forever.”

“Greece does have a sort of magic to it. All the foreigners I have met either love Greece or hate it. Always the two extremes. I am not happy to see the way Greece is changing. What with so many Albanians, Rumanians, even Pakistanis and so on coming here, the nature of this country is changing. It seems to be the way the world is moving, becoming a mixture that will change the future, losing us so much of the beauty created over hundreds and thousands of years.”

“What place will we have in it Robbie?”

“I do not know. Em-e, with all our gifts, I think the most dangerous one for us to get would be the ability to see the future. We are only human, we would look and decide we don’t like this or that and try to change the future.”

“Cherine said that when someone new joins the Circle, they bring a new gift. She says you are waiting to see what Claudia and I will bring.”

“She may be wrong. What happened in the beginning cannot continue to happen forever. I think it will become rare for new gifts to appear.”

“You will not be angry with me if I don’t bring a new gift?”

“How could I? You brought the most wonderful gift of all. Your love.”


786

She cuddled up to me. The scent of her warm body was in my nostrils and it was a delight. I used to think all the girls smell so lovely because of the healer. Now I’m beginning to believe that most little girls have a scent that is attractive. If it is meant, by nature, to provoke the feelings…I sat up. Could it be!

“Themi, I just had an idea. Oh, I’m sorry, forgot it was so late. Is it okay for me to speak? Thanks. I was just wondering why it is little girls have such a lovely scent. I was wondering if nature did it to provoke the male into feeling protective and if so, why then do I find it so sexy. Sorry, I know you find that unpleasant. Anyway, then it hit me. I acquired my gifts when I fell in love with Cherine. She was, is, a child. Since then, apart from Dominique, all those I have loved have been children.”

“What is the point Roberto?”

“I am the only one who has a protector.”

“I know that…mana mou!! I must have been half asleep. You think so Robert?”

“I need you to think about it. I do realise that it could upset a lot of people if it turns out to be the reason.”

“Not least of all me. You could not have waited till morning? Now I will not sleep. Never mind Robert, I was joking. Let me think on this.”

The girls were all staring at me, even the wee ones had got up, reverting to little girls.

“Could this be true Robert? You got your protector because of the way I smell?”

I laughed, delighted with the idea of it - god it would be wonderful if it turns out to be the truth.

“Just think girlie, if it is true, how much the protector is responsible for. Even the Sparklers. The only reason we were able to stop them, to force them to realise they had to talk to us, was because we had the protector. You, the Eve of our people will go down in history as the one who created our protector by your smell.”

“Maybe they will have a place in museums where people can go to smell the scent of Cherine!”

This sally by Meli brought up a number of further witticisms, but underneath it all was such a pride in our Cherine that she could not take offence, despite feeling horribly embarrassed.

Claudia, of course, took the heat off Cherine, “Just think what they are going to say about our Robbie. Because he had a weakness for little girls and their smells, found them sooooo sexy, he made the protector. The most famous paedophile in history!”

That turned the wheel and I became the butt of their jokes. I ignored them, my eyes on my sweet first love, my Cherine. We stared at each other for a long time and her little mystery smile came back. I felt myself melting like hot butter with my love for her.

“Whether it was your scent or not, it does not matter. I know the protector was created by my need to protect you and Dommi.”

“I’m glad Robert, glad it was for Dommi too.”

I felt Dommi melt with love for both of us. That something special between the three of us, it still exists despite our falling in love with so many. It makes me very happy.


“Diana, my little goddess of feral forests, the time has come. You are keeping this age until after you give birth.”

“But you won’t want me the same way if I do.” She honestly felt that. How could I persuade her? Looking into my heart does not seem to be enough.

“I know what you are thinking Robbie. I do know you still love me the same. You even find me sexy. But that special thing we have, where you tremble if you touch me, or smell me,” she shyly turned and looked at Cherine, “that is gone when I am a grown up.”


787

“There is something else in its place love. You cannot feel it?”

“About the twins? But that is not me!”

“Not about the twins themselves. It is my feelings about you having the twins. I nearly said ‘for me’, old habits die hard. For us. To know that a creature as lovely as you, made out of magic and pure love is having our babies! You cannot feel how I am swollen with pride, as if I had created the miracle? This time has its magic love, feel it and enjoy it. You will soon be back as you were.”



Next Post 037

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
17th September
* posted on Steemit: 17th September, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

Hello @arthur.grafo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

dialeΚse ton protector apo tin mirodia tis Cherine? ? ?

Ohi 'dialekse'....'dimiourgise' protector epeidi eihe tromeri anaggi na tin prostatefsi - kai kanei tora tin theoria oti i fisi edose sta mora kai sta mikra paidia mirodia pou mas kanei na theloume na ta prostatefsoume.

Otan o gios sou eitan poli mikros, i myrodia tou se ekane na to aisthanthis?

Den ksero ean ehei dikio - argotera tha pi oti ego ftaio...pios kseri?

Hahaha... anamenw na mathw!!!!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41