LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 01 - post196

“I know Cherine is Marian’s daughter and I understand about Dominique. I can even understand about Wendy since she has no family. What puzzles me is, why is Cherine living here with you. After all, her mother lives next door. And the rest of these girls, why are they living here? Something strange is going on.”





Previous Post 195


690

I wished I’d been given the cheque at least a day earlier, for I had a feeling he is the type of guy who will run to the cops the moment he understands what the truth is. I also worried about Savva. He could go on the run with us, but he loves his job and he would feel the disgrace. We had to lie, I decided.

“Uncle Jonathan, I live here because I belong to this circle. That is why we all live here. You have made one mistake though. It is only Wendy, Claudia, me and Dominique. The rest are all babies. Don’t you remember seeing them when we danced?”

“Jonathan, you are right, my daughter lives here, not with me. I tried to take her away a couple of times. Do you know what happened? Robert died and my daughter had to go after him to bring him back to life. Once you form your own circle you will understand. You can never part, you then are almost one person.” That Marian should end up becoming my champion, defending me!

“But, what of my daughter when she grows up and wants to marry? This is terrible, you should have told us before we did this dancing thing.”

I explained, hoping it would help defuse our situation. “I think you have misunderstood us Jonathan. Going to the void and exchanging motes has not created a family circle for you, your wife and daughter. If the three of you feel a strong yearning to be as one, then it might happen. That is why we prevented the three of you from merging deeply as you wanted to. The decision should only be made with each of you being aware of the consequences.”

“It would have not made a difference Jonah, I would have still insisted. To know that my daughter will never die! You think I would worry about her not being able to leave us - or our having to accept the man she someday wants to marry?”

“Maria-Elena, come here a sec.” I whispered in her ear and she nodded, her eyes large as saucers.

Cherine took her into the bedroom. When she came out both her parents cried out. She was now a lovely girl of over twenty. I knew I would never again see her as I had before. Though Cherine has always said her friend is beautiful, I had not seen it. I had accepted she is attractive, but now I could see what her childish face and body had only hinted is to come. God! I wondered, where do all these lovely girls keep appearing from? At the thought I got some worried/amused looks from the girls and Marian, depending on their temperament. As a distraction it worked wonders. The mother was visibly trembling. I reassured her Maria-Elena will soon revert to her true age.

“But to think that I have seen what my little baby will be like in ten years time!” She hugged her husband and even from where I sat I could feel their desperate need.

“Sorry Percy, you are more likely to see her like that in about one hundred years, apart from the times we project her for you.” I chuckled. “As a matter of fact, it is more likely you will see yourself looking like this within a few months. Jonathan, I am too young to have felt it myself, but I would imagine most men who love their wives look at them and remember the girl they fell in love with and miss what was girlish about them?”

“I do not. I am pleased with the way she is now. It took a long time for her to mature and learn to control herself. Being a mother did that for her. As a young woman she was either flying off the handle at the slightest provocation or getting emotional about matters that made no sense to me. It is far more comfortable now.”


691

I could not resist checking with Cherine that she still finds him okay. He is an insufferable prissy prig and I found it difficult to see what reason she had for giving him the ‘thumbs up’. Unless she had cheated so as to bring in her friend. I prayed it was not so - it would be unforgivable. At such a thought she would have normally flown into a temper. This time she just asked me sweetly to go into her mind and see for myself. I became as self-effacing as I could and refused. I think what saved me was that she too found him obnoxious and had probably double checked herself.

Em-e sat by her parents and her father was obviously trying to see in this young woman where such loveliness could have come from. I did not blame him, she is lovely enough to make any parent bloated with pride. Still, I decided to grab the opportunity. By mindspeak I urged everyone to get going before Jonathan recovers and asks the questions he has for the moment forgotten. Everybody started leaving. Again my little minx decided to cause us problems. “Aunt Percy, can Em-e sleep over please. We have a guest room.”

“She has nothing to wear…” The knowledge that she and her husband were bursting with passion probably changed her mind, it would mean they could let themselves go without worrying their daughter would hear them. “Oh well, if you don’t mind lending her yours.”

“Sure. We even keep spare toothbrushes. Can she come home tomorrow afternoon?” She was putting on such a sweet little girl act I stood fascinated, never having seen this side of her before. If she was emoting I did not try to check. I felt she really wanted her friend.


As people left I turned to Alki. “I will be gone a bit more than a week. Will I be causing you any problems, with the work I mean?”

“You are not, but even if you were, I would insist you go. Robert, you are thinking of the girls and you are doing this for them. After the last six, seven months of defending Earth in the void, you also need a break, relax and build yourself up. Your healer does not seem to be doing a good job. You look like shit.”

“Thanks. Actually I am puzzled. That time I stupidly used the knife on myself, the healer left the scars on my chest. I do not understand why, but I think it might have left them as a reminder, to prevent me doing the same again. However, recently I keep finding the scars are turning a vivid red and I sort of feel an echo of the original pain.”

“Maybe your healer is warning you, trying to get you to take it easy - use them as a barometer, so that you don’t overdo it again.”

I laughed. “Going on a trip with all of them is not likely to help me relax.”

He looked at the girls for a moment. “I really don’t know how you manage so many girls. Even with the healer it must be draining making love to so many of them. Have you made love to the babies by them ageing themselves for you, Roberto?”

“If you were British you would never have asked me that kind of question. ‘Not the proper thing to do’.” I mimicked Jonathan and he laughed good-naturedly. “No Alki. It seems more of my girls are virgins than not. No promises as to how long that will last.”

“You want I call Nicko to come back and help you out?”

“You mean you want him to take care of Dommi for me?”

He was shocked and I laughed at him. “That, in English, is called ‘turning the tables on you’ old chap. I guess with Cherine teasing me all the time the practice is starting to make my mind work faster.”

Soon as everyone was gone, I called Cherine into my office. “What now cherry baby? Not feeling like loving me tonight?” She just stared at me, an impudent grin on her face, not at all abashed by my accusing look. “You really expect me to believe you are going to send your friend off to bed alone? This is the first time you have ever had a friend sleep over, I think that makes it special. Normally I would expect to hear you giggling with her till morning, but tonight baby?”


692

“You going to keep her grown up?”

“Of course not, she is already changing back. Cherine, I know what a naughty mind you have, so I’m warning you, don’t even think of bringing her into our bed. She belongs with her family, she must not bond with us.”

“You are just like Claudia. You really are blind.”

“What does that mean?”

She walked out the door, waggling her fingers behind her back. I waited for her to turn with that impish grin I love. “I made a big mistake, I should have given you spankings right from the beginning.”

“You want to try tonight?”

“No, but I’ll discuss it with Dommi. She has no problems disciplining you.”

She laughed out loud. She walked back to me. “It’s your choice, you want Pavlo or Em-e in our bed tonight? We can’t leave them together, she doesn’t fancy him at all.”

“But you do?”

She stared at me and her eyes filled with tears. “Oh Robert, how could you!?” She left me and this time I had nothing to say. For the moment anyway.



Next Post 197



For those readers who have not understood, when they speak using telepathy, what they say is enclosed within stars, and the thoughts exchanged are in italic.
e.g *Hi, I bet you are wishing you could read thoughts.*?

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love. Yes, most of all, always of empathy and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
7th August, 2018
* posted on Steemit: 7th August, 2018



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza - @jaisaluja
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.

Sort:  

molis to diavasa... exeis epistepsei spiti? pws einai o sigkatikos?? exei iremisei?

Nai, eimai spiti tora.

O xxxx einai iremos - gia na doumai gia poso kairo. Ego eimai toso iremos pou...tha pao na koimitho ligaki, eimai ptoma.

Mia kai milame gia iremia, ehtes tsakothika me enan falaina. Efoson ton katigorisa 5 i 6 fores oti einai diktatoras, thimose kai me ekane flag, kai etsi, kai ego ton ekana flag kai ton ksana-katigorisa oti einai diktatoras san ton juncker kai tin merkel. Eida oti op drakos ton sympathi....

Gia na doume ti that gini... :) tou eipa oti ean thelei na me kanei flag eos pou na paei to rep mou sto miden, den me peirazei...kai den tha me stamatisi....

οχ... giati ti egine kai se thimose?

eida thn sinomilia... min asxolise.... aston..

O allos pou einai sti lista gia na diavazei to LC, ehei diko tou web site. Pire arthro pou egrapse ekei kai to ekane post edo. O malakas ton evale se mavrilista epeidi 'klevei' apo allou to arthro tou. To allo website ehei to idio onoma me afto pou metaheirizete edo, kai, to dinei to source sto post tou kai sou leei oti ean theleis, pigaine ekai na deis kai alla arthra pou ehei grapsi. Ego pistevo oti thimose o malakas epeidi aftos o anthropos pistevi stin eleftheria kai einai enantion tou EU kai ton globalists.

Mia ke se vali stin mavrilista tou, den se vgazi, esto kai ean perasoun 6 mines. Prepei na tou milisis sto discord kai na pas ston diko tou post gia na ton prakaleseis, dilidi, prepei na parakalesies san na eisai zitianos kai n apeis oti eftaikses, eisoun kakos alla den tha to ksanakaneis kai tetoia.

O allo logos pou se vazei stin mavri lista tou einai ean metaheirizese bid bot, alla, jkata tin gnomi tou, ta post sou den aksizan ta upvotes. Den that me thimone tosos ean den eitan oti o idios ehei ftiaksi bid bot kai ean ton plirosis, se kanei upvote.....

To allo pou me eknevrizei einai oti ktipaei tous mikrous, tous kainourgious. Me pio dikaioma, ton eleksame? i mipos, san to EU, ehei eleksi ton eafto tou epeidi ehi megalo SP kai rep? Gia afto mou kakifanike oti o drakos ton ipostirizi. Den tha sviso to drako apo to witness vote mou, alla den ton ypostirizo tora - gia mena, opoios ypostirizi diktatora, einai kai ekeinos dikatoras sta pistevo tou, san ton Tsipro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81