7 Tag Curation Project | Wednesday (#art)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who makes a good and useful post. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who, want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#photography
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. Newest Painting Demonstration: All the steps laid out

I'm really happy with how this painting turned out. I had a rough start, beginning on a used canvas (You can see the false start, here, then I decided to use a fresh canvas, untoned, and larger. I thought this would enable me to let the whites show through in both the clouds and in the boat. In fact, there are areas of the boat where I used no paint at all! Read more...

2. Pencil drawing - The Abyss

Here is my pencil drawing of the sculpture The Abyss by Pietro Canonica, 1909. It was done on A5 paper and took me several hours to do. I used various pencils such as 4H, HB, 3B and 6B for darkest tones. Read more...

3. Draw A "Guitar Boy" Drawing - Exclusive Full Dtube Tutorial

Hello My Dtube and Steemian Friends..Hope all will be good and doing thier job very well...Today I am Draw "A Guitar Boy" Drawing full Dtube tutorial....Hope all of you like my art... Watch Video

4. My Mermaid drawings

Hi steemian friends,
My old drawing, a mermaid drawing is one of them, I will hae share it in colors in my next posts.
I usually used rapid number 3 and 4 in my drawings.
and the artwork that its theme isn't mine:Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tdas0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32