My Mermaid drawings ✅

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemian friends,
My old drawing, a mermaid drawing is one of them, I will hae share it in colors in my next posts.
I usually used rapid number 3 and 4 in my drawings.
and the artwork that its theme isn't mine:

CYMERA_20180905_075451.jpg
CYMERA_20180905_075349.jpg

CYMERA_20180905_075238.jpg


<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Copyright @greenleaves - All Rights Reserved

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project | Wednesday (#art)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who wants to spread knowledge and share his idea.

thank you so much :)

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Che zibas 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

She is a sensual and beautiful mermaid :D Lovely drawing !

many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65