7 Tag Curation Project | Monday (#ulog)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who make good and useful post.We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who,want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#photography
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. 7th #Ulog: A Winter Walk

This is my 7th #Ulog and I want to share with you my yesterdays winter walk. And, of course, I will show you some pictures, showing the beauty of the Winter. Read more...

2. ULOG: #2 week 29 - Quiet Day - Laptop Was Under Repair

I have been wondering why I could not watch video on FB or online. I found out the HDR settings were gone. I have no idea how. So I sent my laptop to a friend who repairs. Read more...

3. Christmas Party in Davao City

I went to a Christmas Party with @emaferice the other day and got to see the Davao Digital Influencers group again. A lot of us were wearing pajamas and there was plenty of food for everyone who attended. Read more...

4. ULOG #15: I'm Mesmerized By You :)

Hi everyone!

Before hitting the sack tonight, I'd like to share with you guys my song cover of "Torete" (means mesmerized in english translation) by Moonstar88.
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Sort:  

Hello @tdas0, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62