ULOG #15: I'm Mesmerized By You :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Before hitting the sack tonight, I'd like to share with you guys my song cover of "Torete" (means mesmerized in english translation) by Moonstar88.

The song is about the two people who have just met each other. The lady was mesmerized by this man and hoped that the future held something for the both of them. But, she just decided to avoid him instead, although she's thankful that they met each other.

I chose this song randomly because I love its rhythm and it's easy to sing as it was sang by a woman. I hope you'll like this video of mine and please excuse my voice. ^_^ I'm no professional singer hehe. It's just my passion. So here it is:

Here's the english translation of the lyrics Torete

Few moments more
Can you give me a chance?
and I will be leaving..
May I please hold your hand?
Hoping that the sky will reach your smiles
Hoping to catch a glimpse of it..

Don't worry
I won't insist this to you
Even if I'm going to fly, my mind
still I'm mesmerized by you.

It's only been few nights
since we met
It's like someone has pushed me
I'm feeling cold and trembling

At first I thought tomorrow
held something for the both of us
I think it's better to avoid this
but I'm still thankful that we have met.

Mesmerized, mesmerized, I am mesmerized
Mesmerized, mesmerized, mesmerized by you.

Thank you for stopping by. :)

Much love,
@dynamicshine

DYNAMICSHINE.gif

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this ULog concept as I am able to fully express myself about how I feel or how my day went each day. May God bless you more wisdom of "out-of-the-boxness" philosopy in life. :)
stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

20181031_133104.jpg

The gift of salvation is the most beautiful thing I've ever received in my entire life - the gift of knowing and loving Jesus Christ. - @dynamicshine


Thanks for reading! Steem on!


Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

steembulls_logo.JPG

STEEMBULLS

received_10213288088429954.png

The photos and video are mine, unless otherwise noted, such as the banners credit to @phantum04 and @baa.steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Congratulations
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project| Monday (#ulog)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

Aww thank you @tdas0. Keep it up! :)

You nailed it!

Everything about this song, the delivery, the gentle tone of your voice, was beautiful. You might not call yourself a professional, but I would call you one, because I believe only a professional could Mesmerize me the way you do.

Great job @dynamicshine, I thoroughly enjoyed this piece. You are full of beauty and passion. Keep strumming and singing!

Aww thank you @futuremind for appreciating my post. ☺ I'm flattered by your kind words to me as I only know basic chords so it's kinda hard for me to sing and play guitar at the same time, especially when reaching the high notes haha.. I wanna learn a more advanced way in playing guitar like fingerstyle and other stuff. Maybe someday, il be able to do it (fingers crossed).

Anyways, thank you so much for noticing this post of mine. Have a nice day ahead! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46