7 Tag Curation Project | Friday (#freewrite)

in #seventagcuration5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who make good and useful post.We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who,want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#photography
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. "The Many Torments of Tiny Earl (Chapter 28, Part Two)"

They made small talk whilst Brett busied himself making sure Eleanor was comfortable and that she had everything she needed. Read more...

2. Day412 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: boxer (entry by @blueeyes8960)

I’m lying here on my favorite pillows waiting for my human to come home. I know he doesn’t want me up on the furniture, but I’ll know as soon as he pulls in the driveway, plenty of time to get down and lie on the rug. Read more...

3. Knock out

He had just taken a shower; his skin was wet and oily, reddened here, bruised over there. He had a small cut on the left cheekbone. The towel still wrapped around the pelvis. Read more...

4. "When I was a boy"

I awoke this morning to the sound of a gentle rain,
Which made me want to roll over and go to sleep once again.

Even though I have things to do and places to go,
I really had to struggle to make myself get up you know.
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

1. itemcode

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, it's quite important to me.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for highlighting my post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84