7 days of Love Contest Challenge Mini Update

I Will announce day 4 and 5 winners today in a later post. I did not forget anyone. I have had 2 days of running around with kids going from one Dr appointment from the next and 2 of them have dental appointments today! I have had 2 extra donations whoohoo so I am going to be able to give the winners each day a better award as well then what the post payouts will be.

Please stop by and visit the donators at @fishyculture @tattoodjay @ecoinstant @justjessica @edthecanadian and show their profiles some super LOVE..

You guys are posting some great love content and I love you all!!!!

PicsArt_01-28-06.13.35.png

Sort:  

I was looking for you at various discord group hoping to find and ask how you as really concern whether is everything alright. Glad to hear from you this update and to know everything is fine at your side.

Oh yes, I am not sure where to put my link for Day 5 so i shall put it here. 😊 You definitely is a super mom.

My entry for Day 5. I did it earlier but did not know where to drop the link. sorry i drop it here late.

https://steemit.com/love/@iamjadeline/s-p-o-u-s-e

Its ok just drop it anywhere.. i go thru each individual profile anyways

I love anything about love... im gonna resteem this @deadgrlsuppastar

The mom-syndrome that we would totally understand. So it's okay, @deadgrlsuppastar take your time, supermom! :)

Here's my entry for Day 5:

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@happycrazycon/sevendaysoflove-challenge-day-5-a-story-about-my-spouse-and-best-friend

Thanks for filling my steemit feed with LOVE all week!

Hi there, sorry to hear about your kids; I wondered when I didn't see your post for days 4 and 5. Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/life/@lynncoyle1/my-friend-silvia-s-legacy

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56