Day Five: 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge!!! - @techslut

Little Prince Designer Shoes


The rules for this challenge are:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today's tag: @amiramnoam ! Bring it, man!

Sort:  

Hey! Are they Dorothy's from the Wizard of Oz? :P

No, they're mine and anyone who tries to take them will know my wrath. :P

I know that feeling! My shoes are my children and no one gets to them without getting to me first!!! ;)
These are an amazing piece!

They totally are. Found them in a little vintage shop, mint condition and with the brand scent. Couldn't help myself. My other obsessions: Irregular Choice and New Rocks.

These are splendid shoes, I love the designs on them including the raised stars - and even the insole has a pattern - quite unique.

It's very invested on the details. It's a work of art more than a pair of shoes.

An interesting choice, ladies love summer shoes

They're more of a collectible than shoes. Limited edition Little Prince themed and made from recycled materials. They also smell amazing. For years. It's by a brand called Melisa from Singapore (I think).

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

My granddaughter would love those.

Is it the little prince on your shoes?

You are the people who have the disease of envy envy. Friends all be careful with @techslut because he has a heart that is foul. He has reported me to the steemclaners. Because felt unable to. Our group will never silence with your treatment.
Thank @techslut.PNG

Please stop threatening me.

I am not threatening. I just want you to make up for your mistakes and losses I on your deeds are not very profitable

What deed? I am trying to keep steem clean of plagiarism and comment spammers.

You start a war, wait my vengeance dam team

Vengeance? Oh, now I am curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31