Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Three

20180213_174407.jpg

I was nominated by @borrowedearth to do the B&W photo challenge!

Today I nominate @artgirl

Here are the rules:

7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life

Present a picture every day for 7 days

No people

No explanation

Nominate somebody every day, though
everyone can join!

Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!

U5dsXP8Tjg7ZkiV2td8XeGFfxnJnGFw.gif

Sort:  

I love this photo. Did you take it yourself? It's brilliant.

Yes I did.

Taken with my trusty Samsung Galaxy S8.

Thank you!

I will always wait from you some music to listen to. ☺

I will be recording my open mic submission later on today!

amazing, I love your singing. ☺

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

You got a 0.75% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @jgvinstl!

Hala... may nag-nominate pala sa akin. Dalawa na kayo. Di ko man lang nalaman kaagad. Haha. Sino kaya ino-nominate ko neto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77