Seven Day Black and White Challenge – Day 3

Welcome fellow Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Thursday!

A couple of days ago @snowpea nominated me for this funny challenge. I had already made this challenge, but I will participate again ‘cause rules are new and entertaining.

These are the rules:

  • 7 black and white photos, one for each day
  • Must pick a theme
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
  • Nominate 1 person each day

For this time, the hard part was picking a theme for my photos but I could find what I wanted to show you.

Ok, the theme I’ve picked for this challenge is cooking as I’ve recently learnt to appreciate this art and I love cooking, so here we go!

IMG_20180503_122800_423.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800

This is my favorite cup. My wife gave it to me the past year, exactly on my birthday. This cup is my mate when having a good cup of coffee or hot chocolate on cold rainy nights.

For this challenge, I will nominate today to @crazybgadventure.

See you in my next B&W challenge post!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 2

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 1

Ten Facts One Lie Challenge

My new freelance offer as a Community Manager

Sort:  

Great photograph, @felobtc!

Thank you for stopping by @avant =D Much appreciated

The heart and mind are the true lens of the camera!!

Wow!! That's a great point of view @rocketsteem and I think it's true 'cause camera itself will not capture what we want if we are not behind it looking for the right moment to achieve the best photography.

This post has received a 9.78% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @felobtc. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T20:55:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50