Seven Day Black and White Challenge – Day 2

Welcome fellow Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Wednesday!

A couple of days ago @snowpea nominated me for this funny challenge, but this time the hard part for me will be picking a theme. I had already made this challenge, but I will participate again ‘cause rules are new and entertaining.

Before starting with my post, here are the rules:

  • 7 black and white photos, one for each day
  • Must pick a theme
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
  • Nominate 1 person each day

Ok, the theme I’ve picked for this challenge is cooking as I’ve recently learnt to appreciate this art and I love cooking, so here we go!

IMG_20180502_064841_794.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800

A bag of halved bread was the selected photo for today as I'm a bread lover and this food in special can't miss in my home and my kitchen.

For this challenge, I will nominate today @danielaminas.

See you in my next B&W challenge post!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Seven Day B&W Challenge – Day 1

Ten Facts One Lie Challenge

My new freelance offer as a Community Manager

Throwing anger away from my mind

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.09% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @felobtc. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.55$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66