Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Welcome fellow Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Labor Day!

@snowpea has just nominated me for this great challenge, but this time the hard part for me will be picking a theme. I had already made this challenge, but I will participate again ‘cause rules are new and entertaining.

Before starting with my post, here are the rules:

• 7 black and white photos, one for each day
• Must pick a theme
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge
• Nominate 1 person each day

Ok, the theme I’ve picked for this challenge is cooking as I’ve recently learnt to appreciate this art and I love cooking, so here we go!

IMG_20180501_080746_910.jpg
Photo taken with my Smartphone Avvio L800

This is the jug where I make coffee every morning. I usually use panela for sweetening coffee and it tastes soooo good. I’m just wondering whether @c0ff33a has used or not panela to sweeten his roast coffee.

For this challenge, I will nominate today @tinytaruen.

See you in my next B&W challenge post!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Ten Facts One Lie Challenge

My new freelance offer as a Community Manager

Throwing anger away from my mind

Sort:  

Thank you for your nomination! I may think about the theme of the photo....

This post has received a 3.40% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @felobtc.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felobtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.78$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45