Steem-tember Favorites

in #september8 years ago (edited)

Below I have featured my favorite moments from the past week on Steemit. I pulled them from YOUR posts. So be sure to vote them up if you like them!

1. My favorite POST of the entire week....Hopefully you can figure out why, as there is a catch! Be sure to leave a comment on his post and vote him up. 

2. My favorite MOMENT of the week was when I got voted up by @berniesanders! That little delight is here

3. My favorite USER of the week is @williambanks for what he did with this post.  

4. My favorite DEV of the week is @timcliff because he put all of my secret steemy fantasies into one post, here. 

5. And lastly, my favorite EXPERIENCE of the week was watching @quinneaker make a killer egg burrito and banana ice cream using a hand-made knife and an outdoor clay stove, and at night no less!

Be sure and vote on these if you think they deserve it!

What are your favorites? Share below!

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for this. Sorry I didn't catch it sooner though!
Well you have a month to make it work.
This is great stuff and keep up the awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25