๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ SELFIE CHALLENGE 19 BY @PAPA-PEPPER ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #selfiechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

DAY 19 IS TO JUGGLE SO I HAVE MY MESSED UP BLURRY JUGGLE..

This contest is hosted / initiated by @papa-pepper and more information on this contest can be found at
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-steemit-selfie-challenge-day-19-315-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing

I am juggling 2 lighters and a nail polish. I wanted to use 3 different colors specifically because it would be easier to capture the colors and I was right!!!

20171030_193327_011_02.jpg

I also have a cute gif because I had this set on burst shot as I was doing this...

videotogif_2017.10.30_19.37.23.gif

PLEASE REMEMBER ALL MY POSTS ARE 100% ORIGINAL SO DON'T FORGET TO SUPPORT ME AND OTHER ORIGINAL CONTENT CREATORS!!

Sort: ย 

That's so cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž!

Thanks love!!! How have you been???

I've been very ill and about to have my nineteenth surgery next week on my right hand don't know if I'll be able to type, I've missed you have a beautiful week, how are you?

I am ok.. still breathing for another day!!! good luck.. keep me posted if u can!!!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @awesomemike.

Cool this was such a hard challenge

I know right.. they keep getting harder!!!! But im trying to stay in there for as long as I can...

Same with me
He is upping the challenges for sure
Intrigued to see what today brings if itโ€™s anythink tricky I may not be able to do it as I am meant to be resting for 24 hours

oh geeze... see if someone can bring you a selfie stick!!!!!

Lol good point

OH ITS A BLACK EYE THIS ROUND... THAT SHOULD BE EASY EASY EASY TO DO!!!!

Ohh yes I was relieved to see that will do that easy today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32