SeasonChallenge #27 - 🌼Spring🌼 || Highlights of the past weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago

The twenty-sixth week of #seasonchallenge passed and we are fastly approaching Easter. The Catholic Easter first.

Let's see the beautiful entries we had last week.

Thank you to my amazing friends for their support and cool posts.

We are waiting for your entries. Photography, digital art, poems or stories, even recipes are all accepted. We are at the middle of the Spring so let's make it unforgettable. 🙂


Guidelines:

  • The content you decide to share with us must be original and your own work. We are two nice ladies but we do not tolerate plagiarism. If you want to use somebody else's photo as support for your post, please name the source.
  • Your post should contain minimum 250 words. However, if you choose to share with us a serie of photos, a short description for each will do.
  • Any art form is being accepted: photos, drawings, digital art etc.
  • Please resteem the challenge post as this will help us increase popularity. The more, the merrier.
  • Use #seasonchallenge as your first tag. Also tag myself and @erikah.
  • Comment on the challenge post with your entry. We don't want to miss your post.
  • Every Monday we will sum up the entries from the past week and the best entries will be featured in the next week challenge post.
  • Until June 3rd, the challenge's theme would be Spring.

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

We are getting closer to Easter and some other spring holidays. I am already thinking what my next post will be. But since the Orthodox Easter is week later, I will share some other spring holidays we have in Bulgaria.

Looking forward to learn more about your celebrations and customs. Luckily, next week I'll be on holiday so I will try to write about our Easter habits. 😘

Thank you for your beautiful post and the amazing support you offer. It mean so much to me. 😘

Thanks for the amazing challenge Roxy and for the resteem. Much appreciate your kindness. ♥️

Thank you @roxy-cat for your kind words and featuring my post in SeasonChallenge #27 :)

You are welcome, my dear friend. Thank you for sharing your amazing photos under this tag. 🙂

My pleasure my dear friend :)

Dear Roxy, thank you for running the challenge. Here is my entry for this week -> Magnolia Photo Shoot - Spring In Its Full Beauty.

Thank you, my dear friend and mentor. 🙂
I tried to photograph some magnolia blossoms but a fierce iron fence was blocking the view and I'm not a spring chicken anymore so I could climb it. 😂

🤣 🤣 See? We complement each other, I was lucky so you can enjoy the magnolia photos.

Thank you for this wonderful gallery of Spring flowers. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51