Bitcoin goes to $500,000+ and then crashes to 0 and eaten up by the SDR & ACChainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sdr7 years ago

Sort:  

Hi @broncnutz...! Greatings for you... I'm new on @steemit, It's awesome your level of comments in this social network... Congratulations..! Hugs from venezuela..!

Welcome! Here is a nice little upvote to help get you started. 🤑

thank you my friend...! 👍🏼😉

Awesome video!

Upvoted and resteemed :)

OG Broncnutz.
Question everything. This is why crypto is so important. We can shelter ourselves.

ACChain. Crazy. I've been wondering when the powers would start trying to abscond with blockchain technology.
If ACChain isn't the takeover attempt, then it will come in a powerful way at some point.

I've had the same question about bitcoin origins.

The question is if governments can slowly trick the masses into utilizing their coin. I'm sure they can.
This is going to be really interesting to watch it develop.

Eyes wide open. Garden planted. Gold/Silver stacked. Then enjoy preseason.

When you look at Accoin it makes sense they would do this and they have the power to make it happen, to many dumb people makes it easy. If its not this coin it will be one down the road. Bitcoin is a problem for them if they didn't create it.....it will take a long time to deal with this problem before they can stomp it out.

Yes, lets hope we have a nice 30 year run before they take the financial power back. In 1971 they figured out how to tricked people out of holding gold. It was a long slow process, but people forgot and our decoupled dollar is now worthless. In 2017 I'm sure they're trying to figure out how to deal with Bitcoin.

good video; i've been thinking similar thoughts myself...that BTC/ETH and some of the others that get taken on with such acceptance (most importantly BTC with its capitilation, popularity, and easy tie-in to the Satoshi being a government group) could be easily used as trojan horses for the masses to be glad or at least acceptive to do away with physical currency.

thanks for sharing

It makes sense to me. I love BTC but I have no idea who was really behind this. Either way I think it goes much higher so enjoy the ride.

spreading your own agenda, based on what coins you have, with no facts or statements. investing in something you know nothing about and just acting on FOMO. That being said please, bring your friends and family as well

I don't have an agenda of my own. I hold very few coins and really don't speak about what I own. I know a lot about crypto but I'm most def not an expert. I have owned BTC before you ever heard the word.

Wes Wes and Resteemed @broncnutz

Lol...thanks cuz

AC Chain............... Damn, I thought I'd dug my way out of the deep, deeeeep ,deeeeeeep rabbit hole a few years back............ damn, you just drug me back down by my ankle without my flashlight or a snack... ;) It's all good! Yes, I've asked myself the same question about BTC for as long as I've known of it(it's beginning) and that's one of the reasons it took a while for me to get on board with it. I still don't like the fact that it relies on the grid and it's not a physical, tangible thing but I digress. As for the chip, it's a reality now in our pets and within people through drivers licenses, credit cards, and within the Medical industry inside of people. Hell, now even some Corporations are trying out chipping their "voluntary" employees to make things like opening doors easier? Like that was so hard to do without the chip right? You are right my friend it's coming and whether one likes it or not, we'll all have to deal with it when the time comes......................

Just keep stacking BTC and leveraging out to metals when you can, the power elite will never loose the fight.

No doubt about that. Funny though how they pay us to protect themselves against us........ I wonder when we'll catch on............

Still upvoting and resteeming you bro <3

Thank you for reading or watching g what I have to say.

acchain is very dangerous for me.

First of all, THANK YOU! My Mom didn't fucking tell me to not put all of my eggs in one basket but the OG DID IT! wow man, I think I'm just lucky for getting into this crypto world; maybe a little late but in a good time though, will look for the Documentary you recommended NOW! The real question is bro, When to sell Bitcoin; by now we should just sit and observe how Bitcoin price goes up and educate ourselves more to undestand and know when to make the right moves. Cheers Bro!

Well it's hard to know when to sell. I have sold many and I regret every one of them now. I think you have to always take little amounts off the table at levels you feel are acceptable to you. That's what every investor has to do. Cash out into gold or silver and catch that ride up.....then back to BTC maybe. Who knows ! It's fun to play the game while most people in the world are still asleep.

Will alts ever reach new ATH's vs bitcoin?

I think so....maybe not all of them but the crypto market seems like it has a lot of room to grow.

Thanks, I'm half alts half bitcoin right now. I hope alts can make a come back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52