You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin goes to $500,000+ and then crashes to 0 and eaten up by the SDR & ACChain

in #sdr7 years ago

AC Chain............... Damn, I thought I'd dug my way out of the deep, deeeeep ,deeeeeeep rabbit hole a few years back............ damn, you just drug me back down by my ankle without my flashlight or a snack... ;) It's all good! Yes, I've asked myself the same question about BTC for as long as I've known of it(it's beginning) and that's one of the reasons it took a while for me to get on board with it. I still don't like the fact that it relies on the grid and it's not a physical, tangible thing but I digress. As for the chip, it's a reality now in our pets and within people through drivers licenses, credit cards, and within the Medical industry inside of people. Hell, now even some Corporations are trying out chipping their "voluntary" employees to make things like opening doors easier? Like that was so hard to do without the chip right? You are right my friend it's coming and whether one likes it or not, we'll all have to deal with it when the time comes......................

Sort:  

Just keep stacking BTC and leveraging out to metals when you can, the power elite will never loose the fight.

No doubt about that. Funny though how they pay us to protect themselves against us........ I wonder when we'll catch on............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51