You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin goes to $500,000+ and then crashes to 0 and eaten up by the SDR & ACChain

in #sdr7 years ago

good video; i've been thinking similar thoughts myself...that BTC/ETH and some of the others that get taken on with such acceptance (most importantly BTC with its capitilation, popularity, and easy tie-in to the Satoshi being a government group) could be easily used as trojan horses for the masses to be glad or at least acceptive to do away with physical currency.

thanks for sharing

Sort:  

It makes sense to me. I love BTC but I have no idea who was really behind this. Either way I think it goes much higher so enjoy the ride.

spreading your own agenda, based on what coins you have, with no facts or statements. investing in something you know nothing about and just acting on FOMO. That being said please, bring your friends and family as well

I don't have an agenda of my own. I hold very few coins and really don't speak about what I own. I know a lot about crypto but I'm most def not an expert. I have owned BTC before you ever heard the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52