You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin goes to $500,000+ and then crashes to 0 and eaten up by the SDR & ACChain

in #sdr7 years ago

First of all, THANK YOU! My Mom didn't fucking tell me to not put all of my eggs in one basket but the OG DID IT! wow man, I think I'm just lucky for getting into this crypto world; maybe a little late but in a good time though, will look for the Documentary you recommended NOW! The real question is bro, When to sell Bitcoin; by now we should just sit and observe how Bitcoin price goes up and educate ourselves more to undestand and know when to make the right moves. Cheers Bro!

Sort:  

Well it's hard to know when to sell. I have sold many and I regret every one of them now. I think you have to always take little amounts off the table at levels you feel are acceptable to you. That's what every investor has to do. Cash out into gold or silver and catch that ride up.....then back to BTC maybe. Who knows ! It's fun to play the game while most people in the world are still asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52