약속 남발 ~?

in #sct3 years ago (edited)

이른 아침부터 마음을 준비를 단단히 하고 남춘천을 향했다. 나름 오랜 스티미안 벗 @jsj1215님과 @yasu 님을 만나러 달려온 날~~
수다로 지난날의 흔적을 나누고,
몇 가지 약속을 쓸데없이? 강하게 나눈 날 ~~~

5D6E0ECB-82E4-4C6C-952F-3C2F1F476E31.jpeg

9AAC5AAB-4670-4045-B9BE-CE2A22BACC20.jpeg

1/ 할 수 있는 한 성실한? 스티미안 노릇?해보자
2/ 다이어트 하자~ 적당히? >,<
3/ TRX 힘 닿는대로 모아보잣~!!!
4/ 옛 스티미안들 찾아 만나잣?
~> 곧 청평 나들이를 할지도???

귀한 시간 조각내 주신 감사합니다 😊
@yasu님 일본으로 평안히 기셨다, 곧 또 뵈어요 ~^^

Sort:  

ZERION Airdroping 300 STEEM

Steem Staking Will Be Live Soon

Join zerion for early access and 300 STEEM Airdrop
Steem also enters to Defi one step into the future

For More Details and Airdrop click here

Hi, did you recently power down and send steem to contestbuddy? If not, someone else has. Maybe you visited that Zerion link in the other comment and entered your Active key?

1.png

Thanks for your kind information, yes I visited Zerion link... anyhow @contestbuddy stole my steem. It's unbelievable happening. Please advise if you know how to recover. in the meanwhile I recovered my blog.

Unfortunately you can't recover what they took, but it would be good to change your password which will change all your keys. They have your active private key. If you already changed your password then you should be fine now. I wish you well!

Thank you again. I understood that it cannot be recovered. In the meantime, I changed my password right after you were notified. I hope this difficult situation ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35