Sort:  

sure -plays dungeons and dragons- next time I will hold you with the same disregard :) -rolls the dice-

ouch.. right in the feels. in regard to the aluminum you were talking about... its probably coming from your hat.

yeah those microwaves have fried your brains, would you like a hat? at least I'm recycling :D

Cheers mate you win I'm going to get back in my pod so I can vaccinate some more people later in time :D they need to be immune to stupidity and learn to smell it from far away

I'd like to hear your thoughts on another topic, one that I do actually care about and that is the leftist disconnect from reality.

give me an example of "the leftist disconnect from reality"

https://steemit.com/millenials/@schattenjaeger/my-rant-on-the-millenial-left-language-warning

here I was 20 days ago it seems then a wild pink eyeglasses appears and what do you know he wasn't even there, to say anything, wanted a talk, but couldn't speak, played the philosopher and the victim and acted like nothing was out of the ordinary.

I did scare him I agree :D

https://steemit.com/millenials/@j3dy/re-bacchist-re-stevescoins-re-schattenjaeger-re-stevescoins-re-schattenjaeger-my-rant-on-the-millenial-left-language-warning-20170219t174041018z

I guess people speaking out on topics gets to me. Especially if they have a predisposition to defend their "beliefs" and sadly we all do that. We are always right. Most of the time people can't stop and rarely do they think for themselves.

btw about hummmerica and health "care" :D:D:D:D
https://steemit.com/life/@brianphobos/personal-obamacare-experience-revisited-prepare-to-be-triggered-into-a-rage

About charity and "service"

https://steemit.com/life/@gardenofeden/feeding-people-is-unlawful-in-the-us-we-don-t-comply

so as you can see what we think is going on and what really is are different.

Btw I hear Canadian health care is shit too so people go to get their treatments in the us because of better professionals and the ability to not be stalled for months.

i dont really want to go through all those posts dood. i can assure you im aware of the flaws of the left though as well as the flaws of the right. im in a weird place right now it terms of where i stand on a political level. i used to like anarcho communism but have since moved away from that. im kind of in political no mans land lol. if you want to actually ask a question or something go for it but im not going to read through all those posts... i already told the guy below id read through the metric fuck ton of his lol. Health care here is pretty good i find... its all i know though so im prob a bit bias. the wait times can suck sometimes but i think its a fair trade for knowing that ill be able to get medical attention no matter what.

Voicing motions and mannerisms when you cannot argue, another one bites the dust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63