You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, Jesus Christ, and A New Purpose for 2018!

in #science7 years ago

I address this in my latest post on this subject matter, but long story short, I don't follow man-made religions or denominations. I put my faith in Jesus Christ, who stated explicitly that He is the Way, the Truth, and the Life.

Sort:  

So you are saying from the point of view of a Christian. This is what every person of any particular religion says about his religion.

INDEED! The John 14:6 Testify Himself that He is the Way, the TRUTH and the Life...
We Ought to obey and believed God rather than men.
"men = man made gods and goddesses."

I agree with you

And did not consider it robbery to be equal to God(God the Father)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52