NEWS - NO SDB REFUND FROM @minnowpond till now

in #scam7 years ago (edited)

NO SBD REFUND FROM @minnowpond till now

Thanks to @arcange for reporting his research.
Potential scammer reported - @minnowpond
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/potential-scammer-reported-minnowpond

This is my previous post with @minnowpond
https://steemit.com/scam/@steemsyndicate/from-my-experience-with-minnowpond-and-company-avoid-him-is-a-scammer

Potential scam post from community old about 7 days:
https://steemit.com/stemit/@dumitriu/from-about-24-hours-minnowpond-56-do-not-upvote-what-happent
https://steemit.com/steemit/@justinomora/look-this-crap-scammers-on-the-horizon
https://steemit.com/minnowpond/@markmorbidity/minnowpond-question

norefund.JPG

@minnowpond promise refund for all users who do not receive service but nothing for now

When I reserch his paymment I see just 2 repayments
First to @coinbelly who report around 3.000 SDB downside we can see his words:
coinbellyrep.JPG
This prof of payment to @coinbelly from @minnowpond you can see on this wallet @minnowpond
Good luck!!

The second to @woodrow yesterday Transfer 35.000 SBD to @woodrow
trasffals.JPG
This is @woodrow wallet look like new user his first big amount of money 35.000 SBD are from @minnowpond.
startscam.JPG

We want our refund like you promise @minnowpond.
@steemsyndicate

Sort:  

At a Steemit must honest. Cannot cheat people.

Yes but not all people think like you!
I send him money for upvote and I do not receive, and like me are a lot of people!

Inspiring exposure by @steemsyndicate. @unilight at inspi steemit Resteem this post.

I started reading bad reviews about that account after I had followed him for a few days and he kept spamming my posts with badly formatted and way too spacious "I upvoted this slightly, if you want more send me X amount of SBD" posts.

Kinda messes up the aesthetics of my post^^ Glad I didn't send any money

@arcange ban @minnowpond message but @minnowpond promise refund some days ago and nothing happent.

I see.
Being a new user I needed some time to get the hang of this place, but I read the name minnowbooster anywhere I went and even considered investing my first SBDs.

IF he is scamming people I feel newcomers would be a prime target, not knowing much about the mechanisms behind steemit. Well, as long as that even works out on a public blockchain.

Is there a blacklist I can point newcomers to?
Are these 'accounts in question' collected in a list somewhere?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemsyndicate.

Fuck @minnowpond! They ripped me and a lot of others on here....i want my refund, but there such pussy's they don't respond to my comments! At least some people got there money back tho

They need to pay in some way ! Is very bad for new steemians if admin of steemit.com live this @minnowpond in action on site.

I've been warning people about them and flagging them for scamming...i really hate to flag posts or comments but when it's a scammer who's taking our hard earned money...fuck him! I say if all the people @minnowpond has stolen from...flag everything they do until they pay us!

Very important is to all us is to downgrade his accound because will do a lot of victims in steemit.com.

Agree! Lets down vote the fuck out of them brother!

This post has received a 7.29% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @steemsyndicate. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Still no refund nor a higher % upvote and resteem... i feel like it's to late for all that and that my 1.25 sbd along with others have gone to waste.

Yes they grow with our money !I lose 0.50 SBD but a lot of people lose more than that.

after that i am no longer giving any SBD to these bots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48