From about 24 hours @minnowpond (56) do not upvote ! What happent?

in #stemit7 years ago (edited)

From about 24 hours @minnowpond (56) do not upvote ! What happent?
People are alarmed because from about 24 hours @minnowpond (56) do not do his services for money.
miniapond.jpg
Till now no answer from @minnowpond and no post to explain what happent.
This is his link https://steemit.com/@minnowpond
and this is his post with services:
https://steemit.com/steem/@minnowpond/minnowpond-update-larger-votes-available

"To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo"
Source : @minnowpond
miniapond2.jpg

Acording to https://steemnow.com/@minnowpond have 0.76$ upvote on 100% power
miniapond1.jpg

Source : https://steemnow.com/@minnowpond

Please resteem and comment to know what happent.

Sort:  

The Best Perfomance Based resteemer is @steemvote he will not have failed a single post and he does not claim to be a bot. Bot do not sleep!!

I study just upvoters and this @minnowpond was trust till yesterday.But we have more than 35 hours and he do not upvote users who send money.I send him last week 0.5 SBD and I get 0.84 vote but in last 2 days people send money and get nothing, and he do not talk.
Thank you.

@minnowpond with me is dead. I lost 0.75 to him, and I am very mad at it. No excuses. It is just a pure scamming operation.

A boot for upvote do not working from 24 h.

That is right, and that is why is scamming. Not BOT at all.

Maybe but is not happen till now.Is more than 24h and upvote was pay and never come.

I do expect resteem in less than five minutes. That is what @steemvote delivers to me, and he is not a bot.

Your expectation is valid @justinomora and I am new at Steemit.com #steemit so I choose free services at this moment. Truly peace of mind.

@zublizainordin I used once i give him 0.5SBD last week and give me an upvote 0.8x.Was ok.But from 30h maybe more @minnowpond receive money and do not give service.
Also the best and cheapest upvoter is @drotto .Send him 0.002SBD and receive 0.01 vote maybe more if you have luck.Never happent to me with @drotto or @morwhale like this.

I am learning @dumitriu and I can see the facts You are presenting.

I will never use @minnowpond service because he never give a word about what happen.He have now around 100SBD from users and no service.

This post received a 70% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @steemsyndicate! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Noone should jump to conclusions. Could be any number of reasons such as a family emergency, etc. Patience!

Is not a conclusion . Is just a question to the service provider @minnowpond to know what happent.

Right is not a conclusion. It is a fact. @minnowpond is scamming. I was scammed 0.75

Good advice. People get hurt when they panic.

Panic or not till now people pay and get nothing!!

Nonsense. @minnowpond is scamming

And you are making baseless allegations. Maybe you deserved to loose your money! I'm not defending this @minnowpond, I'm just saying there could be something going on. Maybe he lost power or his computer blew up. Maybe a tornado wiped out his house, or his basement got flooded. If you are that worried about .75 cents that you would consider allegations against someone you don't even know, then why would you have sent him .75 cents in the first place? You seem to be the fool here.

Since when the buyer of a service is a fool because the seller do not deliver?? and keeps the money. It could be a cent. Whatever. The point is that if you sell you have to deliver. And I do not care even if he is dead. I was expecting the service he was selling. That is my point. Like or not. I am done with this issue. I already passed the page of this book. Thanks, anyway for your input. And I agree. I was the Fool in the first place, for believing such a service was real. Not any more.

Well, it looks like almost a week has passsed and even though some proxy's are still voting on behalf of minnnowpond, it does appear that there has been no response from the minnowpond creator. So your accusations are plausible... a litte early, but in restrospect, maybe on target. I don't apologize for attacking you for acting too quickly, as prudence is always a good virtue. Personally, I never pay for votes with bots and I think they are all ponzi type schemes. Better luck next time, huh?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

All problems got solutions. No worry. They need Intelligentbot.

Nonsense. @minnowpond is scamming

I respect your opinion. But I have no proof on that.

Man @steemsyndicate send to @minnowpond 0.5 SBD yesterday to upvote one post and money gone and post isn't upvote yet, like many others who send 1,25 or 1 SBD.
That it!

@minnowpond will collect what he deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45