You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS - NO SDB REFUND FROM @minnowpond till now

in #scam7 years ago

I started reading bad reviews about that account after I had followed him for a few days and he kept spamming my posts with badly formatted and way too spacious "I upvoted this slightly, if you want more send me X amount of SBD" posts.

Kinda messes up the aesthetics of my post^^ Glad I didn't send any money

Sort:  

@arcange ban @minnowpond message but @minnowpond promise refund some days ago and nothing happent.

I see.
Being a new user I needed some time to get the hang of this place, but I read the name minnowbooster anywhere I went and even considered investing my first SBDs.

IF he is scamming people I feel newcomers would be a prime target, not knowing much about the mechanisms behind steemit. Well, as long as that even works out on a public blockchain.

Is there a blacklist I can point newcomers to?
Are these 'accounts in question' collected in a list somewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50