Russia 2018 - We are all a expert!

in #russia6 years ago (edited)

wc-russia-2018.png
Hello Steemers!

Today let’s talk about the hottest topic of these day – football toutnament in Russia!
I don’t want go into details, about match strategy, results etc. For my country is over now – well it happens. But I want to share with you my observation (and can’t wait for your feedback!).
Just for sure, im not a football big fan or expert, just watching the match because:

  1. Its only thing that I can now enjoy in TV.
  2. Everybody watch it.
  3. Its topic of the most of the conversation in my comapny, so its good to know what is going on.

I think that we all know at least one person that is a „season fan”, that they dont care about the football, but just watching the game and acting like a expert. What is worst , if that person showing to person who really know topic, that he/she know nothing comparing to "season expert". But what for me is more not understandable? Why we all not respect people who don’t care about the football even if this is a important time? There is a lot of other topic that we can enjoy in this time, volleyball basketball etc. But we only escalate only in case of football match – I can’t get it..

Please share wih my your oppinion.
Thanks in advance for your time!

@kertoip

Sort:  

Congratulations @kertoip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56