The new @runningproject quote is....

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject



This is the winner announcement report of the Creative Running Contest [2]: Time for changing our Running quote

Thanks everybody for your support and collaboration.



CONGRATULATIONS @amico , you have received 2 shares of the @steembasicincome initiative , one from @runningproject and one from @toofasteddie :



KEEP ON RUNNING!!!



*For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post''

Posted by @toofasteddie on behalf of @runningproject.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @runningproject and @toofasteddie: I'm really happy and proud of this prize! :)

A painless hug from @amico!

Thats hilarious, I love it.

I'm happy you like it: many smiles a day keep the doctors away!

A funny hug from @amico!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87