Bet my time in my next race and win the contest [Sant Antoni 10K Race-Barcelona]

in #running6 years ago

The day is approaching!

On Sunday 21st of January, 09:30AM Barcelona Time, I'm participating in this race:


(Source)

It is a 10K race, certified, and assigned by the Catalan Athletics Federation as the "2018 Catalan Championchip", flat city track but also a little bit wavy, it seems to be not so fast as used to be in the past years.
(see below the race Maptrack)

More info: http://www.cursadenassos.barcelona/ca

The last time I run this race was 3 years ago on which my time there was 37'51" .

This year my intention is to get a better chrono, maybe below 37' I guess.

Can you guess what will be my time on that race?

RULES:

  • Upvote the post
  • Resteem the post
  • Write your bet, minutes and seconds
  • Only one bet per contestant is allowed.

PRIZE: 50 % of the Post earnings for the contestant that will be closer to the official time

Place your bets!!!

Keep on running!!!

marco.jpg

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

36'19" It's my bet i think you can get 1 sec x km better than last race i check wind and for sunday won't be any wind to stop you!!!

https://www.windguru.cz/48887

good luck @toofasteddie

Good website!!!

A runner must run with dreams in his hearts.
Emil Zatopek

Resteemed by @runningproject

I bet on 37:38 (sorry) :)

It's ok @zapasx , you do not have to sorry bro

btw, could you please resteem the post? it is important in order to reach more contestants

sure, no problem :)

Good luck this Sunday! 💪

My guess is 36'58

Don't forget to resteem the post

Yesss, resteemed!

36'12"

I believe the rest will do you good and you will be a bit better then last time, even though you suffered through a cold.

GOOD LUCK!

Thanks dude! Appreciate your support, I will do my best!

Don't forget to resteem the post :-)

Hehe, I did it, finally found the button. Sometimes in a minimalist interface it can be really easy to overlook buttons and functions.

oh yeah, it took me some time to find it as well

36’25”

I’m going for 36:34 good luck have a good run x

36'31" wish you all the best with training and on the race day @toofasteddie

Gracias amigo!

Creo que has ganado, esperando tiempos oficiales ;-)

36'49

36:36 ;)

Nice number, I like it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50