A Role Model Steemian:Why I Think I Deserve 500 sp Delegation

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)

I will try to make this entry as short as possible cos i believe it is not the length of the post that will determine if i will get the delegation or not. In THIS CONTEST by @amomadsoul i am supposed to give reasons why i think i deserve to get a 500sp delegation. I will try to use the rules as guidelines for me.

![IMG_20180120_175252_7.jpg]
()

Is not permanently Powering down - nothing wrong with powering down a few weeks if you need money, but permanently powering down means you don't trust the platform and are not very committed to Steemit.

  • I have tried powering down but got the money from elsewhere so i cancelled the powering down

Posts original and quality content - quality is subjective, but we all have a certain standard.

  • I post original contents and quality ones. You can see examples here

Cites sources whenever part of the content does not belong to her/him.

  • I properly source contents that are not mine, i mostly dont pick stuffs online so i dont really need that much but i always source properly

Tries to reply to the comments on his/her posts

  • I do that often

Screenshot_356.png

Screenshot_357.png

Comments on other people´s posts and gives some feedback to the author

  • Same as above

Does not selfvote more than once a day.

  • I dont

Does not use bidbots to get votes - nothing wrong to use them once in a while to boost a good post or to promote an initiative or project, but come on, not on every post.

  • Rarely

Spreads his/her votes as wide as he/she can within their SP posibilities.

  • I do that very often

Hangs out in some chat channels regularly.

I hangout at a lot on discord and steemit.chat but mostly at Pal and Whaleshares discord channels

Approves at least 10 witnesses

  • I have over 20 witnesses approved

Why I Think I Deserve The Delegation

Since the contest is about a role model, i think i fit in very well. I can bodily say that i am a role model to a whole lot of steemians. I have been promoting steemit for a while now, i even went to another country to promote steemit.

check below
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@ewuoso/this-time-we-took-the-steemit-or-gospel-to-an-international-level-we-went-to-ghana

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@ewuoso/introducing-steemit-to-the-people-of-shagamu-ogun-state-nigeria

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@ewuoso/my-part-in-preaching-the-steemit-gospel

The problem i face now is that when the people finally get to steemit, they always depend on me to put them through and vote them but the problem i i dont have enough sp for all.

I am in over 5 different whatsapp group where i tutor people two of which i am admin.

Screenshot_344.png

Screenshot_362.png

Screenshot_329.png

We have the newbies room where we accommodate new comers util we have taught them a lot.

Everyday i get a lot of dms from people from different groups asking me to vote them bvut i cannot get to all because of low sp.

Screenshot_360.png

Screenshot_359.png

Screenshot_358.png

Those are just few in numerous messages i get everyday.

In two groups that i am admin, we have about 300 steemians there which i cannot keep up with because of
of low vp.

Chart Of My Votes Over The Last 30 days

Screenshot_20180122-100826.jpg

If i get the 500sp delegation i will be able to help many people and i will be able to spread my voted more.

All other evidences can be gotten from my wall.

Note: all images are screenshots gotten from my laptop
Thank yhu

Sort:  

gteat..to be a rolemodel...
thank's for sharing...

@upvoted

thanks for reading

Okay, so I officially love you now....
You are so down to earth mehn....

I'm touched

Agape love

Good luck with the delegation!!!

Nice to see SO MANY members in this challenge of being a #rolemodel!

but just four people will get it. its cool though. i appreciate the love on steemit

And imagining the endless number of steemians these four people chosen can reach is phenomenal!

Thanks for this information you provided, good content.

which information

This looks like a lot of paper work, the way you bringing up screenshots like reciept for evidence. You definitely deserve it.

I hope you win it bro.... You've been an inspiration to me

thanks bro

Good intentions i hope you get the sp bro.

thank yhu bro

thanks bro i got it

Indeed you deserve this, you are really working hard to promote steemit. Goodluck.

thanks babe

excellent post .thanks you sir excellent .Excellent rolemodel great post. Thanks for sharing

this is really awesome,i might not know you but i feel i know through my friend @ungest, he's always saying great things about you,you've been of help to me too,cause if you didn't teach him well,he wouldn't have been able to help me also.
So much sacrifice you have made. Time is a precious commodity and you sacrificing yours to many persons,for such a great course is credible. I salute you.
I pray you get it,cause you're indeed selfless and I know it will be a blessing to me and many others.
And I will love to be part of this groups too,you can tell @ungest to bless me with your digits...lol
All the best dear...cheers!!!

That has been my life. I care about others

It's an awesome attribute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22