You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Role Model Steemian:Why I Think I Deserve 500 sp Delegation

in #rolemodel7 years ago (edited)

this is really awesome,i might not know you but i feel i know through my friend @ungest, he's always saying great things about you,you've been of help to me too,cause if you didn't teach him well,he wouldn't have been able to help me also.
So much sacrifice you have made. Time is a precious commodity and you sacrificing yours to many persons,for such a great course is credible. I salute you.
I pray you get it,cause you're indeed selfless and I know it will be a blessing to me and many others.
And I will love to be part of this groups too,you can tell @ungest to bless me with your digits...lol
All the best dear...cheers!!!

Sort:  

That has been my life. I care about others

It's an awesome attribute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63