You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Role Model Steemian - Finding Myself as a Leader

in #rolemodel7 years ago

1 thing that I am really impressed with in how far you have been able to spread your influence.
You really have done the most that you possible can to others on the platform and y doing so are helping the platform succeed!
I have also just learned of steem reports and have been having some fun checking out some of my stats.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog
Sort:  

Haha just starting to spread my influence (or at least that is my hopes). Thanks for the comment and headed over to check your "latest blog" now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36