\m/ Rock Classics - Rock your day! \m/

in #rockclassics7 years ago

OK, I love metal and hard rock.

Just saw a post about rock classics and love to battle that User with my feedback on Rock Classic music



PLAY IT LOUD



AC/DC

One of my all time favs from AC/DC is "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap" and here is a LIVE version from River Plate

Some Marilyn Manson classics

This Music video by Marilyn Manson performing1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) comes with a very special look and some say I looks like "a bad LSD trip".

A long mix of ROCK CLASSICS

I you like to have some background music for you next post. CLICK HERE


Credits

Motivation: A post from @UweLang
Sources: Youtube, Many drunken memories, Me jumping around while pogo


Stay tuned for th 18th Steemit BeerSaturday challenge - Posted on every tuesday


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Great selection, ACDC is simply awesome especially with out Guns n Roses temps - resteemed

Sweet dreams with Johnny Depp
Put extra pep in your metal step.

what a cool user name...

\m/

I love metal and rock too
Greeting from Spain

Yeeessss for AC/DC

Speaking of Marylin Manson, how is the guy doing after the accident, would you know. @detlev? I haven't seen any more news!

don't know either.

have a great day and see my new #BeerSaturday post from today for this week.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

So much information @detlev thanks for sharing.

I like your post. @detlev I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68