[Road to Steemfest] The last one before Steemfest!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Only a few days before steemfest! Tomorrow my partner in crime comes to HEL and Wednesday morning we’ll catch flight to Kraków. Before that we should apparently make ourselves look like a fool. So be it!

@anomadsoul had some questions he challenged us to answer.


Tell us your most embarrasing moment in life.

There are helluva lot of embarrassing moments in my life, and every day there seems to be a new kind of low. Nowadays I don’t get embarrassed too easily but there is one situation that makes me embarrassed every single time it happens.

The time that I’m most awkward about everything is when I’m crushed to someone. It is painful to watch, and it is even more painful to live. People close to me know this, and I know they enjoy to see me that awkward over nothing. Ask @eveuncovered if you don’t believe my word.


If you were stranded in a deserted island with 3 Steem Fest attendees, who would they be and why?

@eveuncovered ofc! As she is a of the rare people I can stand irl. The 2 others are a lot harder to decide.
Maybe @anomadsoul because I think it would be really entertaining to watch him when he tries to hit on Eve and watch all the creative ways how Eve declines. Let’s face it, you need some sort of entertainment in deserted island!

The third one would have to be @tarazkp. Being damn smart man he would figure out how to get us out from the island, and if not he would be really good company to talk with.

And funny/weird face here you are. C0AA6BF3-BD2C-4FEC-92AB-852F33BAB50D.jpeg


If you had one superpower (any superpower), what would it be, why, and how would you use it during Steem Fest?

My superpower would be the perfect memory. Lame I know. But it would be something I find handy both in steemfest and in normal life. I could kiss goodbye for all recipe books and I would actually remember peoples names... I’m sorry already, I will not remember your name. That is my absolute weakness.


If you had to pick one Steemian for a summer fling story, who would it be?

Last summer or the up coming? Hmm, do I have to choose from steemfest attendees? I would have to go with @berniesanders! What can I say ! I like mysteries!

That was all folks! Next time you can ask weird questions LIVE! See you in Kraków !

Sort:  

Desert islands are overrated. What I need is a dessert island.

We don't need a desert island to give you that entertainment 😝

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

"The time that I’m most awkward about everything is when I’m crushed to someone."
I thought that the same goes for entire humanity?


"WTF did he really just say that?I am not quite sure how I feel about this..."

"I’m sorry already, I will not remember your name."
What now even my? Ok then. Where is that rope? 😝

"Next time you can ask weird questions LIVE!"
I will not be in Krakow so I guess I will have ask these questions in Hell? Unless you will come to Kaunas first.

I think your mother would disagree.

That is okay. Edit: She is religious so any attempt of saving your innocent soul from hell could be approved.

No thanks. I’m ruling this and I ain’t leaving my kingdom. And borders are closed ask Anomadsoul.

"I’m ruling this and I ain’t leaving my kingdom"
Begins devil's summoning ritual

"And borders are closed ask Anomadsoul."
According to his infiltration report I will just have to bring enough drinks to push these borders far enough to open the path.

Congratulations @escapist! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97