What about Ripple?

in #ripple7 years ago

I believe Ripple will become one of the strongest and most important investment in the crypto world! After reading up on this coin I'm convinced that it will fly to the moon 🌙 in a few years, this might be the second coming, our second chance to make allot of cash 💰. Think about it, the banks are not going anywhere. So much hate agains the banks and Ripple from coin owners when the truth is if you can't win against the bank join them and grabs some Ripple today. Who is with me?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Hi! You have been signed up for some time now but this was a good post. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32