14er Brewing Company (Denver, CO Rino district)

in #rino5 years ago

What an amazing spot! I had a great time here and they had a lot of cool stuff. 😎😎
image
The wife had went to Groupon and found an excellent deal. 12 flights of beer, 2 Crowlers (32 oz can of beer), 2 16 oz glasses for $34. I was shocked by the value I think we had received. 💸💸💸
image
It was a very welcoming environment. Everyone seemed to be having a great time and they where actually playing music I like, I forgot Third Eye Blind had that many hits! 🔥🔥🎸
image
There was art everywhere... 🗿
I think it is awesome when the community helps each other out like that. If anyone wants to buy the art they have the opportunity to do so.
image

image

The flights were great! They had many amazing kinds. My favorite had to be the Key Lime Pie Ale and the My Massive IPA. I got those to go in the crowlers. 🍺🍺🍻
image

I got to play some Connect Four for the first time since I was 6. 😎
image

We had a great time, I highly recommend a visit. The area is great for art, beer, and cannabis. 🍁🍁🍁(yeah, but green...)

Beerspeed my friends!! 🚀

Sort:  

About to head to work in Rino! Haven't seen this place but maybe I'll check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anthonydeluna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65