Vape Review Of The Day! K-Box 200 - Old But GoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Me using the kbox 200 taken from my Instagram account


Kbox 200

Features

  • Connection Pin - Fits a 510 and is spring loaded
  • Material - Zinc alloy
  • Battery - 2 18650 batteries
  • Variable Wattage - Yes, up to 200 watts
  • Temp Control - Yes, works with nickel, nichrome, titanium, and stainless steel
  • Temp Range - 100°C - 315°C or 200°F - 600°F
  • Dimensions - 56x22x84 (mm)

Safety Features

  • Turns off if temperature gets to high
  • Reverse battery protection
  • Short circuit protection
  • Will not fire if ohms too low

My Thoughts

I have seriously had my Kbox 200 for such a long time that all the paint has scratched off and instead of white its more of a scratched up looking silver colour. This thing has fallen into puddles, taken in a whole wack of dirt from the job site, and even Fell off of a 2 story high roof and still survives to this day! I definitely suggest this mod to anyone who has a more physical job and likes to carry their vape around with them. My only main complaint is that even though Kangertech says that there are supposed to be firmware updates available I still have not seen any to this day. That being said for the cheap price of $50 when I bought it this thing has worked itself off time and time again.

Would Buy Again √


As Always! Peace, Love, And Good Vibes To All You Classy Ass People Out There! 😍


More Articles By Me
Introduction
Battery Safety
History Of Vaping

Sort:  

Cool - I need a new one.

BTW
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anaman/dissecting-voting-power-and-when-to-upvote

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-about-voting-and-curation

tl;dr Wait 25min before voting & you get 25/30 of the reward pool. vote at 1min & you only get 1/30th !!

only vote max 10x / day
see https://steemworld.org/< @ username > for your voting power %

Hope that helps

Thank you very much for the kind words :) Just started posting yesterday so trying to wrap my head around everything! On the bright side this has to be one of the nicest online communities I have ever come across!! Again thank you for taking the time to help out, I hope I get to talk to you in the future! :)

No Probs.

  1. this is NOT fb/twatter etc.
  2. Helping others is the general idea
  3. earning is slow to start (esp since reports are only 2 dec places not 3)
  4. use help to search topics to learn system / process etc
  • start with passwords & keys.....tl,dr do NOT log in with your default "password"/key that is your "active key" and provides access to your funds...use your "posting key" on a daily basis. Not sure what I'm on about? try HELP :-) (I'll send links if you get stuck)
  1. only post 3-4 times / day (read up on "bandwidth")
  2. only vote ~10x / day (read up on voting power%)
  3. only downvote "bad" stuff not what you don't like (who made you a content policeman?) don't like something? move on, don't waste your 10 votes.

HTH

Congratulations @chrisftwynn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm using a VCIGO K3 - vaping was one of the best decisions I ever did.
Cheers!

Nice! I'm currently using a vgod elite mech and rda. I think the coils are fused staple claptons or something?..

I'm not 100% sure though I cant coil build to save my life lol, I leave that to my close friend! These were them brand new, they hit pretty crazy!


bk_custom_coils-1523519308115.jpg

not sure on coils, i'll be soon buying a new one but i'll ask at my favorite store. I'm also not a "techie" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49